Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice Hotel, Good Food, close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location, The Hotel Restaurant.
Cons: Laudry
Location: Very nice neighborhood, close to variety of restaurants. Not so far from airport.
Very nice hotel, close to many restaurants, nice neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and location.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Very nice, friendly and efficient staff. Lovely breakfasts in a covered terrace were a nice way to start the day. Did not like that I was charged hotel insurance at the end of my stay, without being forewarned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anafrom Medellin Colombia

Excellent Personalized Service

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: The best is the excellent attitude of all the service team!
Location: The location is excellent near lot's of good restaurants and an important business center. It's also located in the mountain and that is very nice.
We stayed four days and had a very good time there. The hotel is very well situated and it's also very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Malmo Sweden

Execelent hotel located in a good area of Bogota

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was excellent, I will stay here again when visiting Bogota. It is not a luxury hotel but it has all you need, access to wireless and fast internet, friendly staff, small and nice to a very good price on top of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elmafrom Cincinnati,OH

Nice location close to Gourmet area

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: The location is awesome.
Cons: The tiny bathroom
Location: Close to a variety of good restaurants and the finance area.
Covenient location, excelent cost benefit relation, and frienly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a good location. It is a Ho-Jo, even though they have dropped the name so one can get a sense of the quality and type of rooms. The staff is very friendly and will go out of its way to help. It would be a good tourist stay but I would not recommend it for business travel -- $ for $ you would get a much better experience at any of the comparable hotels in the same neighborhood, or even 1-2 miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2012 on Hotels.com