Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Slow check in but every else was good. Hotel in a good location but noisy bar next door
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Wolf, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your comment. I apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused by the noise next door. I will personally review the speed during our check-in process together with the Front Desk Manager in order to take the proper corrective actions. Sincerely, Wolf Alexandrovich General Manager Hotel ESTELAR Parque de la 93
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and confortable

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Clean/New/Good area/
Cons: Definetly food/Breakfast
Location: Shopping Center Andino/Zona Rosa or restaurants in the area of Parque 93
Great hotel when offer of special price as I got in Expedia for $109. Had to extend one extra day and price increased to $223 For $223 there are many better hotels n the area. Clean and confortable. New hotel. Needs improvement in breakfast. N/A lunch or dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Wolf, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I'm glad to see you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and want to invite you to try our different menues (lobby bar, restaurant and/or 24-hour-room service) in your next visit to Bogotá and I promise you'll be positively surprised. Sincerely, Wolf Alexandrovich General Manager Hotel ESTELAR Parque de la 93
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marthafrom Miami

The right choice

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Large and beautiful rooms. Super service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estelar is a great small hotel with very good service.I spent 5 nights here on business and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jed Hornefrom New Orleans

comfort and mountain views

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a great time. enjoyed the proximity of Parque 93, the Rosales neighborhood and numerous restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vanessafrom Brazil

Great place

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great and in a great location. Hotel is in very good condition and room was very comfortable. Restaurant could be better, have more options. Also had a small problem with the cleaness of the room. Finally, the room could have more lights, kind of dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with stay at hotel. Helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Windermere, FL

Hotel Estelar

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Hotel Estelar was fine. The rooms were clean, spacious, modern and had a cozy, minimalistic ambiance. The hotel is located near Parque 93 which has lots of dining and nightlife options. I found the service of the hotel to be adequate but not outstanding or notable. The restaurant was average - it is better to dine elsewhere. The small lap pool was out of service. The hotel spa was very small but the treatments provided by Laura were exemplary. I would not have a problem to stay at this hotel again, but would probably try another place next time. There are tons of great hotels in Bogota
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Juan Carlos Valencia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of the whole Estelar Parque de la 93 Family, I would like to thank you personally for taking the time to comment about your experience in our hotel. We would really appreciate if you give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next trip to Bogotá. Best wishes, Juan Carlos Valencia Bertín General Manager