Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jed Horne from New Orleans

comfort and mountain views

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a great time. enjoyed the proximity of Parque 93, the Rosales neighborhood and numerous restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vanessa from Brazil

Great place

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great and in a great location. Hotel is in very good condition and room was very comfortable. Restaurant could be better, have more options. Also had a small problem with the cleaness of the room. Finally, the room could have more lights, kind of dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with stay at hotel. Helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Windermere, FL

Hotel Estelar

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Hotel Estelar was fine. The rooms were clean, spacious, modern and had a cozy, minimalistic ambiance. The hotel is located near Parque 93 which has lots of dining and nightlife options. I found the service of the hotel to be adequate but not outstanding or notable. The restaurant was average - it is better to dine elsewhere. The small lap pool was out of service. The hotel spa was very small but the treatments provided by Laura were exemplary. I would not have a problem to stay at this hotel again, but would probably try another place next time. There are tons of great hotels in Bogota
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Juan Carlos Valencia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of the whole Estelar Parque de la 93 Family, I would like to thank you personally for taking the time to comment about your experience in our hotel. We would really appreciate if you give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next trip to Bogotá. Best wishes, Juan Carlos Valencia Bertín General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from London

Another great stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: No mushrooms with the burger
Location: Great location with lots to do
Have used the hotel twice now and have nothing but good things to say about both experiences Wouldnt think about staying anywhere else in Bogota
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nilsa from USA

very nice

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice...hotel location, friendly people...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from London

Fantastic Hotel , great staff , good location...

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The staff , great rooms , good location
Cons: Better rugs in reception :)
Location: Location is good , in Chico , good for myself and client , walking distance of Andino mall and Parque 93 nearby with plenty of good food , music etc
The staff make the hotel , Camillo and Martha at reception to Freddy and Gabriel the bell boys to the bar / waiting staff and maids absolutely nothing was to much trouble , always attentive , always smiling If you were to create a quality customer service model this would be it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by business nomad from sydney

Great Location

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great location, service was more than expected, food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014