Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos

Really good and safe location

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was better than the more priced hotels in the area. The staff was very friendly and respectful. The room was bigger than i thought and was great for the price. The location was perfect just 2 blocks from parque 93 and safe to walk at night. I highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan

Good, well located 4 stars hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located 40 min from the airport, and 5 min from the main commercial area Parque 93. The rooms are bigger than actual 4 stars facilities, and the breakfast is one of the best complimentary services that I experienced. Staff is extremely friendly, and is one of the reason to come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CEO/Oil advise

Great Hotel at a Perfect Location

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Service, dedicated attention (fully personalized), courteous, comfort really first class
Cons: None
Location: Superb as well
Nothing better inside out!!! From personalized attention to room comfort. Very good location with all amenities available; a fine Hotel. You'll feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike Y

good location, exceptional service

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Entrance and first floor lobby / bar area are extremely nice, service first class. Rooms are very niice and very clean. Only suggestions are to add a foam mattress pad on the bed (bed is much too firm), a few pictures on the walls and possibly more carpeting for comfort and to deaden noise of people walking above in high heels. Overall, great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

Buen hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lima, Perú

Accesibility issues

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel advertises that they have a "standard" accesible room. However, when you arrive, they tell you that the only accesible room is a "suite" , and an upgrade has to be paid. I protested, and was finally given a free upgrade. Moreover, the only accesible feature of the bathroom, is the shower. The toilet is low and does not have any side bars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation...

Posted Feb 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under renovation and the whole place smells like fresh paint (which might bother some people) and there is noise from the construction. There are many things that upset me about this hotel. First, it is described as a local version of Marriott, but in fact it is closer to a days inn (two stars at most) Second, the hotel is described as having memory foams mattresses, but in fact it has latex mattresses that are extremely uncomfortable. Third, the rooms are not sound proof. So it is very difficult to sleep. You can hear every thing from outside the room. Fourth, there is no AC. That is very problematic, in particular because there is no air circulation in the room. You can always open the window, but you can hear the traffic from the adjacent street. Fifth, the first day there was a woman hair in the bathtub. That's ok for a motel, but not for a four star hotel. Sixth, the charge you for the water in the breakfast. Every four star hotel that i know provides you with water during the breakfast. This one charges you. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. But, I would rather go to a cheap hotel rather than paying a lot of money for a two star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo, muy buena ubicación y servicio

Posted Jan 30, 2012
Pros: service
Cons: service
Location: excelent
confortable, excelente servicio y atención al cliente.