Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruido

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Se escucha mucho ruido por las noches que no te permite dormir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great for what it is.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly very helpful staff. Close to airport. Cheap. Room was simple but clean. Paid around US$20 for the night (stayed 7 hours).
Cons: Shower had no hot water. Wi-Fi was only working in reception area.
Location: No your typical tourist area. Went for walk which I enjoyed looking at 'real' Bogota. Felt safe - plenty of police etc.
Had late departing flight and wanted somewhere to shower & maybe have hour or so sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

close to airport

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It is close to the airport, has a shuttle, and includes breakfast.
Cons: not sure
Location: It is in a nice neighborhood, but I think most of the city's attractions are a little far.
I like the hotel. It was quiet, has a shuttle from the airport, and included breakfast. Unfortunately, I had to wait an hour for a driver to get to work so he could come and get me. But I didn't confirm my arrival time with the hotel before I left, so I am going to take the blame on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Murtaza Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro from merida venezuela

muy bien para una noche

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
muy buen servicio de recogida en el aeropuerto, pero solo te llevan de vuelta hasta las 6pm, tuve que tomar taxi de vuelta a aeropuerto en la noche, muy atentos en recepcion y bell boy Darwin muy bien, para una noche esta bien
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Para pasar una sola noche

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
En la noche hubo mucho ruido. La habitación asignada era estrecha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hedmond from Santiago, Chile

Si vas de tránsito, esta es la mejor opción.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
De tránsito en Bogotá deseaba descansar. Encontré este hotel y ese fue el mejor lugar. Cerca del aeropuerto. Habitación muy cómoda a pesar de que no es la mejor ubicación en Bogotá pero cumple su rol para alguien que va de tránsito.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Un albergo di passaggio

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Troppo poco tempo per poter dare un giudizio veridico
Cons: Troppo poco tempo per dare un giudizio obiettivo. Il trasferimento gratuito all'aeroporto non era possibile come la colazione inclusa.
Location: Troppo poco tempo per dare notizie in tal senso
Scalo obbligato ìn Colombia di 12 ore. Meglio passarle in un albergo a dormire solo. Per questo ho scelto il meno caro, con la garanzia Expedia. Ottima scelta, ma giusta per il prezzo. Non vi aspettate nulla di meglio per il prezzo economico pagato.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from leticia

no

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
no me agrado