Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
We were there for doctors visit, good location, breakfast was ok, and the front desk clerk was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great family stay in Usaquen.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Awesome staff, nice food, excellent location. I worked perfect for what we needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sirifrom Norway

Charming and convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved staying at Hill House in the middle of charming Usaquen. Friendly staff, pleasant and room and all you need at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janefrom Wisconsin USA

Nice, but would not go back.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean and comfortable. The front desk service is attentive.
Cons: The Hotel, itself, is noisey with voices. Outside noise is also heard. Daily maid room service was only partially done.
Location: Many and varied restaurants in the neighborhood. The ones we tried were great and we could have selected many more. Large shopping mall close by.
Hill House Hotel is located in a great area of restaurants and an extensive shopping center. It is somewhat difficult to access for taxis because of the street directions. It is on the far eastern side of Bogota; a safe, clean neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

s

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Upon arrival at the hotel, I was told that the hotel did not have rooms avaiable and I had to go to another hotel in the area. About 5 people faced the same issue. The other hotel was very nice but it did not have restaurant so we had to have breakfast in the terrase or in the room. Rooms were nicely arranged but at night everyone could see us inside since the curtains were very thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Federicofrom Francia

Atractivo barrio, habitaciôn grande y muy limpia

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Antes de viajar busque Hotel por esta Web y elegî este por los excelentes comentarios acerca de la limpieza y buena atenciôn. Resultô ser verdad.Excelente. Ademâs, barrio seguro y turîstico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel. Apto espaçoso e comfortável, mas fica bem longe do aeroporto. Para quem está em trânsito não é a melhor opção.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phill Ridgwayfrom New Jersey, USA

A Good Bogota Base....

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good convenient hotel in a very nice neighborhood. I stay here regularly and have paid various prices for various sized rooms. Disappointing that they gave me a small room this time. Breakfast is good and the hotel taxis are very well priced if you don't want to have to deal with local yellow taxis. Will stay again and will ask for a bigger room. Staff are great as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014