Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

In The Center of the Action

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Walking distance from the Andino Shopping Center and Zona Rosa where all the nice restaurants and bars are located. Very nice and helpful staff. Nice neighborhood and surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly close to the Zona Rosa

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Everything is wonderful, but be aware it can be very noisy at night as the neighboring Zona Rosa is a big and loud party zone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by craigfrom Fremantle

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top hotel in a good location, helpful staff, great breakfast and service, pretty much as good as it gets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth repeating

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, friendly team and excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: good location and comfortable feeling
Very nice hotel, well located and comfortable. Very attentive staff all in all a good hotel will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Koepp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glaucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

More additional are needed

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No coffee maker in room, no coffee in the hall. No room service after 9:45 PM. Very small hall. Really the hotel is good but the service not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leandrofrom São Paulo

Confortável e bem localizado!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente opção na Zona Rosa, possível andar por todo o bairro a pé. Evite apenas os quartos da lateral direita ( finais 5 a 7 ) devido ao barulho dos bares e boates próximos, especialmente aos finais de semana
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Robbed in our Room

Posted Jul 10, 2014
After much debate, I convinced my wife and children to visit my parents’ homeland. They agreed in part because we were going to stay in the better part of town. We checked in very late and despite the loud noise of the Bogota night scene around the hotel, we settled in a cozy room. The next five days were going to be a fun-filled, educational, tour of the capital, as well as, visiting family we had never met. On the 7th night, we returned to our hotel room and noticed that money had disappeared from our 10 and 11 yr old daughters' wallets. Their wallets were hidden in backpacks and a suitcase, so one would have to look through our belongings to find them. I understand that people are poor and barely making ends meet, but stealing from what obviously was a child's wallet and risk losing their job was difficult to comprehend. What was even more difficult was explaining to our children that the land of their grandparents is really a lovely place, despite this experience. We checked out the following morning and moved to Ramada Hotel (calle 95) a few streets away because we wanted to end our vacation on a positive note. Ramada did not disappoint - modern, clean, spacious, and away from the loud club music. TWO days later, we received a call from the manager of Morrison 84, who apologized for the incident.