Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At checkout that want to charge Taxes

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Location: Good for my purpose.
Instead expedía confirm daily rate with tax, they want to charge again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent hotel. Lovely room and good breakfast .

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms, helpful staff and good brekfast
Cons: n/a
Location: In bussiness area - not lot close by hotel
Hotel out of centre but close transmilenio for public transport Woudl recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javierfrom Madrid

Bogotá Viaje de negocios

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel muy tranquilo y bien situado. Le faltan detalles como cajones para la ropa en las habitaciones y una plancha. Al final de la estancia nos encontramos con cargos derivados de impuestos no cubiertos por el pago a través de hoteles.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Colombia

Best Hotel I've stayed at in Colombia

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Hotel I've stayed at in Colombia. Staff was professional and attentive. Rooms were clean, hotel is in a clean and safe location and just 1/2 a block from the PassPort / Visa office. Restaurant has decent food at a fair price for the neighborhood. Please note that was no English speaking staff on sight while I was there, but I speak good enough Spanish to get by. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Great simple hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel 5 or 6 times and it has nice and the staff friendly. Not any things to speak of in the area within walking distance but a ten min taxi ride will get you to restaurants and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
My one night stay at the hotel was comfortable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast included and it was fine, not great but fine. Just a bit noisy during the day, especially if you need to sleep a bit longer after a long flight and before another long flight. It is a bit of a distance to the airport. I would recommend it as it is a good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Vancouver

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is friendly, helpful, and always has a greeting for you. The room was basic, with flat screen TV, free wifi, comfortable bed, and desk. Bathroom was clean, with large walk in shower. Breakfast was good, lots of food to select from. Had dinner in the hotel dinning room once, and it was very nice. There is also a business center with three computers and printer. Enjoyable stay and would come again.