Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great simple hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel 5 or 6 times and it has nice and the staff friendly. Not any things to speak of in the area within walking distance but a ten min taxi ride will get you to restaurants and such.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
My one night stay at the hotel was comfortable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast included and it was fine, not great but fine. Just a bit noisy during the day, especially if you need to sleep a bit longer after a long flight and before another long flight. It is a bit of a distance to the airport. I would recommend it as it is a good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Vancouver

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is friendly, helpful, and always has a greeting for you. The room was basic, with flat screen TV, free wifi, comfortable bed, and desk. Bathroom was clean, with large walk in shower. Breakfast was good, lots of food to select from. Had dinner in the hotel dinning room once, and it was very nice. There is also a business center with three computers and printer. Enjoyable stay and would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from USA

Very good !!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only inconvenient we had it was that even after we asked and thy said yes the room service was not available :( we were with not food late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karla II from Texas

Very flexible hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Very nice hotel n staff flexible.. They allowed me to change my reservation..I paid 3 days , was allowed to stay one and left to another city 10 days ...came back to use my other two days.,,great for my last minute change of plans..,breakfast is very complete..beds r twin beds but they will take a removable twin for third guest...will stay again..,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Y. Ito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willie from Georgia

Small Desks

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Truly the only complaint I had is the desks located in the rooms are not deep enough to accommodate a laptop comfortable, without half of it hanging off the front of desk, when the LAN connection is utilized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Miami

Nice but

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel but it needs a couple of details like there was only one bath towel and we were 2, no dental kit, no iron or iron board in room and very few tv channels. I went to the front desk to ask for a blackberry charger and the hotel could not get one for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com