Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Vancouver

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is friendly, helpful, and always has a greeting for you. The room was basic, with flat screen TV, free wifi, comfortable bed, and desk. Bathroom was clean, with large walk in shower. Breakfast was good, lots of food to select from. Had dinner in the hotel dinning room once, and it was very nice. There is also a business center with three computers and printer. Enjoyable stay and would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from USA

Very good !!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only inconvenient we had it was that even after we asked and thy said yes the room service was not available :( we were with not food late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karla II from Texas

Very flexible hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Very nice hotel n staff flexible.. They allowed me to change my reservation..I paid 3 days , was allowed to stay one and left to another city 10 days ...came back to use my other two days.,,great for my last minute change of plans..,breakfast is very complete..beds r twin beds but they will take a removable twin for third guest...will stay again..,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Y. Ito

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willie from Georgia

Small Desks

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Truly the only complaint I had is the desks located in the rooms are not deep enough to accommodate a laptop comfortable, without half of it hanging off the front of desk, when the LAN connection is utilized.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Don from Miami

Nice but

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel but it needs a couple of details like there was only one bath towel and we were 2, no dental kit, no iron or iron board in room and very few tv channels. I went to the front desk to ask for a blackberry charger and the hotel could not get one for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from South Hadley, MA

Smart stay

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Very smart stay and good value. Neighborhood is acceptable, but there are not a lot of retail restaurant choices around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GENE D

Great Place for staying when need Colombian Visa

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
I always stay here when I need to get my Colombian Visa renewed,, twice so far, then once when getting US VISA for Colombiana.. It is one block from Minesterio de Relaciones for applying for your Colombian VISA. The department of Migracion (DAS) is 6 blocks away , So after my wife went to do Medical SHOTS and XRAY for her US VISA , which are all within 15 to 25 minutes from hotel depending on trafic, we left hotel to US EMBASSY for the appointment,, took one hour and half and she had her US VISA,,Visit malls : a HACIENDA converted and is marvelous, and block away is park that has surrounding bars and restaurants,, you walk,,, We visited 5 bars. Beer is costly 6 mil to 9 mil,, which for Colombia is very high ,, normally only 3 to 4 mil max.. which is 1.50 to 2.50.. and I can live with that,, I hate paying US prices when have paid 1.50 for a beer now for 4 years in Colombia. Aguila is to me,, same as Bud or Miller,,,normal tasting beer., Ask for Mee chee laa da,, Michilada , and you will get a beer served with salt on rim and limon squeezed into the glass before poured. I now drink all my beers that way,, never extra charge... Okay,, the hotel has best breakfast possible.. fruits, breads, cheeses / ham, choice of eggs cooked the way you want, fresh squeezed o.j. Coffee served to table along with hot chocolate if not a coffee drinker. What can I say, a delight and never missed breakfast. Service is spot on with three plus people running around to help.