Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cherubim

Hotel muito bom

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Adoramos viajar e conhecer lugares diferentes.hotel ótimo não tenho nada a reclamar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business type hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I was unimpressed at being escorted into the hotel from the back entrance, I was not informed of the fact that the hotel was undergoing refurbishment and the experience was sub-standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I travel constantly and found all of the staff to be wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value - Excellent Location

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location; walk to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

top bogota boutique hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
highly recommended, very good boutique type hotel, quiet, very good service, rooms are very comfortable, not a large hotel chain style place, good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom San Antonio, TX

Jewel in Bogota.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Great location. Friendly staff. Breakfast has limited choices but it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom Madrid

In a quite area

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bogota is an amazing town, El Porton is conviniently located in a quite área right on the center. They gym is not good, the breakfast correct, and the service great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan p

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente. Tanto por ubicación, como por atención. Es un lindo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Porton bogota

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. My room did not have a/c. Bogota is not hot however it would be nice to have a/c. The tv connection was not that great. And the bar did not have a good selection. For example, port wine not available. Other than that great hotel and location. Reasonable prices.