Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vijata from Paramaribo, Suriname

Nice hotel in Financial District of Bogota

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and friendly english speaking staff.
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms had a temperature regulator, because it can get very chilly at night.
Location: Lots of good restaurants nearby. And a 10-minute walk from the nearest shopping mall. Safe area.
We had a very nice 5 night stay in this hotel. At first we were a little worried about the safety, but it turned out ok. The hotel is located in a brick building with friendly staff, good breakfast and nice taxi driver. We felt safe walking around the neighbourhood at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolina C. from New York, NY

Great hotel and wonderful location

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fantastic, service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pais from Washington, DC

Best value for price & location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here frequently and it really is the best value hotel. It is in a great location, great pricing, spacious room, and genially comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed from houston tx

Friendly

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Stated above
Cons: Always softer towels ;)
Location: The Best dinning walking , walking distance to several mails Salon 1 block away and right in front is a killer desert place
Always stay here has a local feel , great location , down pillows & comfitor Breakfast tasty with a Columbian flavor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chica from US

Lovely staff bad policies

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. Location great for eating out and safety . We Added on another day and without telling us they doubled the rate for the last day. Unhappy end to an otherwise lovely stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustav from Norway

A very nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is located in a good neighborhood with several restaurants and a shopping center close by. Short distance to Chapinero and central areas of Bogota. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. The food is good, both breakfast and dinner. This is a hotel which I really recommend. And the price was very competitive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joshua from Los Angeles

Smaller boutique hotel in financial district

Posted Jul 13, 2013
This is the third time I have stayed here, and if coming back is a recommendation than repeat business is. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and always clean. Of course it is located right in the financial district with numerous good and great restaurants just walking distance around the corner. Being a smaller hotel, the staff gets to know you and is always gracious and making you feel at home. The only downside is the complimentary breakfast. It is a buffet with many local dishes as well as typical american. If you come late in the morning, they do not always refresh the warm offerings and they can look dry. This is something that they could easily remedy. Thanks for a great stay, I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Winchester

Good quality hotel in Bogota's finance district

Posted Jun 25, 2007
A great hotel and great location. Definitly better than the 2 stars it gets on here. Great service and huge rooms. Complimentary breakfast is very good too.