Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

good hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was good, but the check-in was problematic because it took the hotel a full day to accept that our rate included free breakfast. We had to pay for the breakfast the first day and were not reimbursed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vijata from Paramaribo, Suriname

Nice hotel in Financial District of Bogota

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and friendly english speaking staff.
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms had a temperature regulator, because it can get very chilly at night.
Location: Lots of good restaurants nearby. And a 10-minute walk from the nearest shopping mall. Safe area.
We had a very nice 5 night stay in this hotel. At first we were a little worried about the safety, but it turned out ok. The hotel is located in a brick building with friendly staff, good breakfast and nice taxi driver. We felt safe walking around the neighbourhood at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy Sample from Edmonton

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
English speaking, helpful and courteous. Breakfast included bonus for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pushpam Jain from Washington, DC

Great location, just need a warning about construc

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel many times, and it is a great place with great service and location. They are redoing their lobby and I just wish they had some kind of a disclaimer during booking that the lobby is closed and there is also construction going on next door!! They should provide some kind of a rebate I would think
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolina C. from New York, NY

Great hotel and wonderful location

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fantastic, service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pais from Washington, DC

Best value for price & location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here frequently and it really is the best value hotel. It is in a great location, great pricing, spacious room, and genially comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ed from houston tx

Friendly

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Stated above
Cons: Always softer towels ;)
Location: The Best dinning walking , walking distance to several mails Salon 1 block away and right in front is a killer desert place
Always stay here has a local feel , great location , down pillows & comfitor Breakfast tasty with a Columbian flavor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chica from US

Lovely staff bad policies

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great. Location great for eating out and safety . We Added on another day and without telling us they doubled the rate for the last day. Unhappy end to an otherwise lovely stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustav from Norway

A very nice hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is located in a good neighborhood with several restaurants and a shopping center close by. Short distance to Chapinero and central areas of Bogota. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. The food is good, both breakfast and dinner. This is a hotel which I really recommend. And the price was very competitive!