Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SanVeer from New York

Insurance is not optional and expensive too:(

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here just for one day. Only hotel in that area that charges 33,000 pesos (Around $17) as insurance. So please be aware to add this as an extra hidden cost to your expenses. Other hotels charged me around $2 per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelent service and friendly treatment
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Hunt

Good but too far away from the aiport.

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was nice the only problem is that its location isn't that near the airport and the traffic in this particular city seems to be jammed 24/7. Other than that, the hotel was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis and Lucia from California

Over rated

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Won't go back to this hotel ever. Very noisy, bed quality is low, cheap and very uncomfortable. Bathroom comes with a super cheap toilet paper and the water has low pressure it's hard to have a good shower. They charge additional to the rate we paid on Hotels.com some garbage fees we were not aware of. Parking is super expensive and very small. We would give this hotel one star and we are glad we stayed only one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay experience

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Fat from airport, thin walls
This hotel was a lot farther from the airport than we thought. Its actually in the middle of nowhere it feels like. The rooms were very clean which was important to us, however the walls were unbelievabley thin and if you have noisy neighbours in the hallway, you cant get any sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simons from Curacao

Very good for a few days stay

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Rooms very well kept.
Cons: Small dinner at their restaurant were too expensive. We paid all cost trough Expedia but they charge us about USD 20 for local charges.
Location: We'd stayed for only one night and could not obsevere the location
We have (couple) stayed only one night on our trip the next morning to Lima, Peru. They called us at home in my country Curacao (Netherlans Antilles) to confirm if they had to pick us up at the El Dorado airport Bogota. And the front desk attendant that night 17 of may was very friendly. It was a small hotel but is very modern and up to date.