Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The services
Cons: The bathroom, is very small
Location: Everything, interest location, shopping, etc etc
The space is great, the bathroom I recoomend just a little more space, but by the time that we passes in the room is great!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Overall the hotel was nice but the breakfast was really below expectations and inferior to similar hotels in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annefrom Stockholm

Bogotá

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell som är väl värt pengarna! Jättetrevlig personal. Ligger bra till med närhet till affärer och restauranger .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grahamfrom Manchester

Great to relax

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and staff, stayed for one night. I just wanted a relaxing stay after a busy ten days in Colombia and this was great for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to great park.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Lovely but small room with balcony overlooking great park, with option to rent bikes. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, nightlife. Good breakfast with open patio area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario Gfrom México DF

Negocios en Bogotá

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena localización, muy buen servicio y excelente relación calidad / precio
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Medellin

Not so great

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel is located conveniently between Zona T and Parque 93.
Cons: Breakfast service was chaotic and poorly done.
Location: lots
I had a room facing the park and there was noise at all hours of the day and night. The night desk clerk should never assume that a guest's girlfriend is a prostitute. He failed therefore the hotel fails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustavo Galerafrom Mendoza, Argentina

Excelente ubicación y servicio del personal !!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel tiene muy buena ubicación en una zona muy segura, todo el personal es MUY amable !! te brindan todo el tiempo Aromáticas sin cargo, exquisitas !!! el desayuno es muy básico, podría incorporarse mas variedad de pastelería y yogur. (de los 7 dias solo 2 hubo muffins o similares).Es lo único que modificaría, teniendo en cuenta el precio del hotel. Gracias al personal de recepción por toda la amabilidad recibida !!! espero verlos en mi próximo viaje.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds, pillows, thin walls
Good location in the Zona T. Beds are rather hard and the pillows are almost intolerable. Room was very clean. Staff friendly. Walls a bit thin and noise echos up through the courtyard. A rather average stay. Would probably look around at other hotels prior to staying here again. Very nice Italian restaurant inside hotel.