Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Medellín Colombia

Buena ubicación, buena atención, el lugar puede me

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado, un poco básico el servicio para el precio de la habitación. La atención de las personas en recepción fue siempre muy buena. Me quedaría nuevamente para un viaje corto por trabajo, no en familia. Saludos!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie-Catherinefrom Canada

Excellent!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien situé (zona G), dans un district très sécuritaire et avec plein de très bons restaurants tout autour. Le personnel est charmant et arrive à comprendre mon espagnol de base!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom San Francisco

Simple hotel that is in a nice neighborhood

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay was pretty good, although it gets loud at night & early in the morning because of all the surrounding restaurants & bars. They have clean & comfortable rooms. They're in a nice neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Estupenda estadía, la mejor de muchas

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
La estancia en Hotel Zona G, fue super especial, la atención al máximo, la higiene, el confort. y sobre todo la gente demasiado bella y gentil. volveré en 3 MESES. me encanto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom California, USA

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Charge on checkin.
Location: Very good. Next to good restaurants. Not far from shopping district.
Ok hotel but they will charge you on check in so I would only book for one night in case you change your mind. Good location and close to restaurants and commercial shopping districts. Wait until their rates are lower than normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Miami, FL, USA

Nice if you are on vacation.

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: low cost
Cons: cleaness
Location: the best
Simple and well located. Close to bars and the best restaurants.