Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel next to my guide's house

Posted Jan 7, 2014
I got food poisoning in Bogota, and had to stay an extra day, and the hotel was very accommodating. thank you hotel ibis museo, bogota
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy Villalobosfrom Las Vegas

Worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
i left with back pain after sleeping on what felt like rock solid mattress. customer service was horrible internet wifi was not accessible at the rooms, you needed to be in public areas. worst taxi service. no one is there to manage the taxi service to the taxi ask you where you want to travel if its not far enough they wont even acknowledge you. in general if you plan a business trip stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom México

Excelente lugar de descanso

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un hotel centrico con una buena tarifa, Habitaciones comodas (aunque pequeñas) y limpias. El personal aunque es poco llega a ser muy amable. El restaurant no es el mejor, muy pocas opciones y el desayuno no esta incluido. Pero hay muy buenos restaurantes cerca. Me parece que es buena opción si vas de negocios y solo buscas un llegar a donde dormir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josephfrom Vieques, Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel, great location!

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will definitely stay here again when I am in Bogota! The staff is super friendly and courteous and helpful! Great location, just minutes walking to the Candelaria district, restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlosfrom New York

Great hotel in the middle of everything !

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Very good prices for a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by monteirofrom sao paulo

Para uma passagem rápida

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok para uma rápida estadia, se vc não precisa usar a cozinha e estrutura do hotel... localização boa, limpo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Williams Monteirofrom São Paulo

Melhor Custo-Benefício

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
O IBIS Bogotá Museo tem padrão e categoria internacionais, quarto confortável e asseado, toalhas limpas, cofre interno, café da manhã e em localização segura (no quadrante da Transversal 6 com a Carreira 7), aos arredores do Planetário, Museu Nacional, Plaza de Toros e em pleno centro bancário e internacional, de fácil acesso ao Aeroporto (12km) com taxi na porta. O hotel está a 2km do centro antigo "Candelária" e a 4km da Zona Rosa (lado nobre). O ambiente é familiar. Bom para executivos ou para pessoas que visitam a cidade pela primeira vez. Williams Monteiro (SP).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Hfrom Georgia, USA

Clean, comfortable, central location

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've never stayed in an Ibis, but was very happy with the choice. It was a very nice hotel for a budget-friendly price. The hotel is across the road from the National Museum, and is centrally located in the city. The rooms are small and there is no room service, but the bar and restaurant on the main floor are open 24 hours a day. The rooms were clean and the hot water consistent, which is important on cool Bogota mornings. Completely recommended!