Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvaro from Chile

Perfect Size, Equipment and Service

Posted Apr 15, 2014
It has an incredible equipment and a perfect size (Not so big). They made me feel at home. 100% recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best in Bogota. Great breakfast spa

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: comfortable rooms. great breakfast
Cons: details in spa and some amenities need upgrading and upkeep.
Location: crepes and waffels in only a few minutes walk.
all is well in this hotel and it meets jw standards. a few details in the spa need to get fixed but these are minor details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
1 out of 5
by JD from sweden

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: spa and swimming pool
Cons: frontdesk is awful, especially the one named CAROLINA, she was rude and unhelpful, with a direct confrontational attitude, the most unprofessional too
Location: a cafe nearby which is awesome.
Booked a "best weekend deal" which states that it includes free wifi, breakfast, access to the executive lounge, and spa credit. the hotel front desk insisted that the lounge access is not included, i was forced to call expedia….. long story short it ended up like a football game, finally the reception told me that the lounge access is indeed included, but by then i had spent 2 hours on the phone. a TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Washington, DC

Great property with room for improvement

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay in the hotel. The property - condition and aesthetics - is great. However, my impression is that the service has declined slightly since my stay there last December. I had two concerns in particular. First, the service in the lounge was slow every time I ordered from the lounge. Second, my bill had some incorrect charges when I was checking out. I also would note that the bill is quite difficult to decipher. As I was going through the receipts with the clerk to match up with the charges on the itemized check out list, I learned that the taxes are put as a separate line item, as is the gratuity. Also, each order is broken up into a separate line item. So for instance, if you order a coffee, and then another beverage later, they will appear as separate bills even though it was one visit to the lounge. I strongly recommend the hotel investigate a new, simpler system. Despite these concerns, I would return to the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility, great room It is 25-30 min from the airport Close to zona-t, the shopping and hopping place at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas from Houston

Great stay in Bogota

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for three nights on business and found it to be very pleasant. Great staff, good gym, nice spa, and a good breakfast buffet. The wifi throughout the hotel worked well, and the staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here for business or pleasure.