Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jones Maldaner

Atendimento pessoal ótimo

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom, localização boa, serviços de internet muito ruim (lento demais) e na cobrança final tentaram cobrar um seguro por dia do hotel (que não tinha sido comentado em nenhum momento). No geral o hotel muito bom. Café da manha ótimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristianfrom Rosario

Excelente

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel y atencion. Muy buena relación precio / calidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William Dentonfrom USA

Small hotel but big in service and quality

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only gave a 4 for comfort because I found fault with the shower. The tile floor was extremely slippery and I had to purchase a pair of thongs to keep from sliding all over the place. Also I did not find the water very hot, but I like VERY hot showers so I may be biased. Some 5 minutes walk from the hotel is the Zona G, or gastronomic zone, Really excellent 10 star restaurants of all kinds. Having said that, the hotel kitchen was also very good and I had super salads. I found the hotel very quiet at night, quiet compared to Bogota standards. The front desk is excellent and everyone is so attentive. The WIFI was excellent when it was working which was not all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juniafrom Brasil

Otimo-localização, conforto, atendimento

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostamos muito da localização, numa área tranquila proxima à zona G com os melhores restaurantes. O quarto e muito confortável e espaçoso, com mini cozinha. O atendimento foi extremamente atencioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gay Guys in Bogota 2014

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located on the edge of Chapinero North and the Financial District. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Decent restaurants a block away. Gay clubs and the fantastic Theatron dance club are a 15 minute walk. Included breakfast is a standard hotel breakfast buffet and the kitchen will cook egg dishes on demand. Rooms are suites with actual galley-style kitchens. Beds don't have box springs, so the beds are a bit too firm. Nice attention to detail in the bathrooms. Wi-fi works very well. Each room has a router. Neighborhood is reasonably safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom Seattle, WA

A Little Gem

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Lugano Suites, in Bogotá, for over one week and the thing I noticed, over and over again, were the details. They really get the details right. Everything from the items they include in the kitchens/mini bar (they had frosted glasses in the refrigerator) to the high-quality bathroom fixtures. In addition, the staff are all really nice, and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HDfrom Brisbane

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Centrally located hotel, very friendly staff but I think used to Spanish-speaking clientele, as my Spanish is not very good and there were some communication difficulties in English. Room had a kitchenette which had crockery and cutlery but no cooking implements. Great bathroom but the hot water took a long time to come in. No air-conditioning and the windows didn't open except for a small strip at the bottom, so it alternated a bit between stuffy and cold. Food in the restaurant was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location, and ample space in room

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location, quiet street. The staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edgard Perezfrom Peru

A pleasent surprise

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a business travel and the Hotel provided me with all what I could have expected from a hotel, the room was big and clean, the bathroom seemed to be recently renovated, and has a modern and fancy touch. the service was very kind and the location of the hotel was very convenient (close to the financial center). I definitely will come back again.