Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Good location, good Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The location is nice
Cons: The breakfast is very poor and dinner
Location: Near a lot restaurants, Usaquen site, next to Juan Valdez Cafe
Hotel very nice, beatiful place, good location, near to Usaquen site. There is in front of the principal street and near a lot restaurants. Next to the hotel there is a Juan Valdez cafe
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo

Very bad internet

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: The internet and the customer service
Location: It is close the 116 street where there are a lot of restaurants
The internet was very bad at the room I was staying. I was there for 6 days and when I asked them to change my room, they told me every time that the hotel was full. Also at the end of the stay they charged me for an insurance that wasn't included in the rate I paid arguing that expedia wasn't paying for it and I had to do it. It wasn't a good experience for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Room and location
Cons: Early check- Late check in policies
Location: Eat
Excellent service, very comfortable room. I would reccomend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Great location in Bogota for restaurants and bars.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: The Greek Restaurant was very nicely appointed and staffed but the food was a little on the bland side.
Location: It's all about restaurants and bars and there a quite a lot of them and there are some really good ones.
Very well run operation. Staff was always on point for whatever you need in a timely fashion. All very polite and friendly. Free breakfast and wifi are always a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Buena locación, excelente servicio

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Instalaciones nuevas y buen gusto por la decoración
Location: Centros comerciales y vida nocturna
Trato muy servicial y profesional. Muy buena recomendación para aquellos que van a Bogotá de negocios o placer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nachofrom españa

buen edificio mala gestion.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
el gimnasio no pertenece al hotel, (15 minutos andando), la wifi es muy mala, pedimos un taxi para ir al aeropuerto y nos cobraron el doble del precio que vale, restaurante demasiado caro...desayuno lamentable para el precio que vale...no vuelvo, me sentí engañado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BPfrom Arkansas

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, reasonable price for quality and the friendliest staff at any hotel I have ever stayed at. Would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep.

Nice location, great staff

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Stayed a couple of days while visiting my brother. Nice size room, great staff, pleasant breakfast, close to many restaurants, convenience store across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taubefrom Atlanta, GA

Comfy hotel with great service

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I strongly recommend this hotel for visitors to Bogota. The service is outstanding, with a great deal of effort made to satisfy guests' needs. The Greek restaurant in the hotel - Teo - had the best Greek food I've ever had, and I've eaten a lot of Greek food all over the U.S. The breakfast, which is included in the room fee, is delicious & filling and includes egg options (omelettes, etc.) along with fresh fruit, fresh juices, local rolls & breads, cheeses & sandwich meats. A great place to stay for business or pleasure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com