Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Better options in Bogota

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Well located but small rooms and lack of commitment of the employees. definitively there are better options in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El salvador

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Excellent location one block away from Parque de la 93, walking distance to Zona T, restaurants and shopping malls. Very comfortable rooms and service was good, hotel staff aleays willing to help. Overall a very good stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

If it weren't for its service I would recommend it

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Excellent location and nice hotel but the service was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynnfrom DFW

Beautiful area of Bogota

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our visit. Great Breakfast, felt safe in the area. Lots of restaurants to choose from and shopping close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Waj Ahmed

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience overall. The room was a little warm though. They gave me a portable cooler after a few days of complaining. The location and value can't be beat though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bo

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The location is fantastic as it is a block away from Parque93 a place with a very active night life. The hotel is very nice and modern.
Cons: Perhaps the room service.
Location: One block away from Parque93 and walking distance from Centro Andino and other shopping centers and restaurants.
It was a pleasant stay, this hotel with its facilities and room comfort made the trip a great experience. The hotel staff was always willing to attend any requirement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 Night Business Trip

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and functional, friendly staff, great breakfast buffett. I had a particularly quiet room.
Great location, close to Parque 93. Hotel is a bit spartan but clean and functional, well suited for a business traveler, less so for a vacationing family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Staff was really friendly! I liked the environment, food and everything was tidy and cosy!