Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alba

Splendido albergo vicino al Parque de la 93

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Colazione e spaziosità delle stanze
Cons: Accoglienza in albergo
Per lavoro mi sono trovato a Bogotà. NH è la soluzione perfetta vicino ambasciate e centro finanziario e business. Stanze pulite, spaziose e silenziose. Ottima colazione. Staff cordialissimo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Better options in Bogota

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Well located but small rooms and lack of commitment of the employees. definitively there are better options in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El salvador

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Excellent location one block away from Parque de la 93, walking distance to Zona T, restaurants and shopping malls. Very comfortable rooms and service was good, hotel staff aleays willing to help. Overall a very good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by reinaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom Berkeley, CA

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there for 4 nights on a family vacation. We stayed in a room on the 6th floor with 2 double beds. The room was very modern in decor and spacious. It followed a Scandinavian decor keeping in line with the hotels country of origin. The beds were very soft and comfortable, the bathroom was large, and the room was overall great. It was more in line with the modern traveler, with no alarm clock but plenty of outlets around the room including next to the bed for your mobile phone. Most of the front desk staff spoke English well, but there was always at least one person who spoke English and they were all very willing to help even with a language barrier. Overall, I would stay there again easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arturofrom México

Nice stay, but space of improvement for business

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's nice hotel, excellent location, clean and good. Flawless if your purpose is tourism, but for business it could improve. Just 2 things: 1. Wifi is not very strong... Sometimes too slow 2. I had a package sent, I called them that i was expecting it and gave them the tracking code. Before having it shipped i asked them if it was possible for them to receive it. I even told reception i was expecting it. When it arrived, they had it returned because they said they were not expecting anything. Other than that, all good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Justo lo que necesitaba

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Sus instalaciones
Cons: El área de ducha de mi habitación tiene el problema de fuga
Location: Muy bien ubicado y en una zona de mucha actividad recreativa y nocturna
Las instalaciones son muy funcionales y lucen nuevas. El diseño en general es muy agradable. La gente, como buenos colombianos, son muy atentos y amigables. Toda la experiencia fue muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

很不错的酒店,特别是早餐

Posted Sep 3, 2014
很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。很不错的酒店,特别是早餐。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

If it weren't for its service I would recommend it

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Excellent location and nice hotel but the service was poor.