Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: Your integetration System. I have made a reservation for 3 but the hotel only has 2 and pretend to cover the additional guest. We resever 2 twins
A sofa bed or a table bed? That sofa was harder than the floor. TERRIBLE Your integetration System. I have made a reservation for 3 but the hotel only has 2 and pretend to cover the additional guest. We resever 2 twins, we have 2 singles and one table like a sofa bed!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One yay,one nay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Oldie.
Location: Food, shop, action.
Made a wrong non refund reserve, hotel did not facilitate day change. Left documents at safe, personal dispatched them to airport in a hotel service vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Cana

La mejor ubicación posible en Bogotá.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel es bastante bueno. Internet es muy veloz y permite conectar cualquier cantidad de equipos. Desayunos son buenos, pero poco variables. Me gustó este hotel. Próxima ves lo eligo de nuevo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO from Mexico

it is still my first option in Bogota but...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was for business travel. Eventhought the room is pretty confortable. The internet access was awful and the chair of the desk was a pain. Please check that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, pero muy ruidoso!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado en la Zona Rosa de Bogotá. Es de fácil acceso y conveniente. Pero tiene los siguientes inconvenientes: 1. La cama es muy dura y no tiene menú de almohadas. 2. Los fines de semana hace demasiado ruido, imposible dormir. Los que frecuentan el hotel saben esto por lo que se llenan las habitaciones en las plantas altas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Short stay, only one night , but i can say it s confortable hotel.Not enough hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay at Zona Rosa

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel offered welcome drinks at check-in (choice of juice, soda or beer). The front desk, the bell hop, security personnel, the kitchen staff were all extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was clean with modern furniture and amenities, including a flat-screen TV and a digital safe. The hotel is across from Andino Mall and close to brew pubs and other nightlife options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CELESTE M from Niterói

Melhor localização impossível

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Já é a quarta vez que me hospedo no Boheme Royal. É o hotel perfeito para quem viaja a lazer, principalmente jovens. Está na rua mais badalada da Zona T, próximo a bares, restaurantes, shoppings, discotecas, lojas. Fica ao lado do famoso Andres DC, restaurante que virou atração obrigatória na cidade. O hotel é bonito, confortável, limpo, e os atendentes são educados e prestativos. Alguns quartos são barulhentos a noite devido a proximidade de boates. Peça um quarto silencioso. O café da manhã deixou a desejar, pois não havia reposição dos itens que iam acabando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels