Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO from Mexico

it is still my first option in Bogota but...

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was for business travel. Eventhought the room is pretty confortable. The internet access was awful and the chair of the desk was a pain. Please check that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, pero muy ruidoso!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado en la Zona Rosa de Bogotá. Es de fácil acceso y conveniente. Pero tiene los siguientes inconvenientes: 1. La cama es muy dura y no tiene menú de almohadas. 2. Los fines de semana hace demasiado ruido, imposible dormir. Los que frecuentan el hotel saben esto por lo que se llenan las habitaciones en las plantas altas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Short stay, only one night , but i can say it s confortable hotel.Not enough hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay at Zona Rosa

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel offered welcome drinks at check-in (choice of juice, soda or beer). The front desk, the bell hop, security personnel, the kitchen staff were all extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was clean with modern furniture and amenities, including a flat-screen TV and a digital safe. The hotel is across from Andino Mall and close to brew pubs and other nightlife options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CELESTE M from Niterói

Melhor localização impossível

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Já é a quarta vez que me hospedo no Boheme Royal. É o hotel perfeito para quem viaja a lazer, principalmente jovens. Está na rua mais badalada da Zona T, próximo a bares, restaurantes, shoppings, discotecas, lojas. Fica ao lado do famoso Andres DC, restaurante que virou atração obrigatória na cidade. O hotel é bonito, confortável, limpo, e os atendentes são educados e prestativos. Alguns quartos são barulhentos a noite devido a proximidade de boates. Peça um quarto silencioso. O café da manhã deixou a desejar, pois não havia reposição dos itens que iam acabando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from seattle

Great spot

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here over Xmas and were quite pleased. The staff were lovely and it was fantastically located. Even though most things were closed for the holiday, we had plenty to entertain us on our walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evaristo from Argentina

Boheme Royal

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, but with just one minus point. My room faced directly to Andres DC. Great if you want to go there, but the other days it is extremely noise until late hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by excelente ubicacion from excelente

camas confortables , excelrnte ubicacion

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
fantastica