Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FELIZ

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: SI
TODO ESTUVO PERFECTO, NO PUDO SER MEJOR. REGRESARIA A ESTE HOTEL EN EL FUTURO SI FUERA NECESARIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very good place to stay. Not too far from Parque 9

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Staff, facilities
Cons: Internet speed
Location: Good. You can walk to Parque 93.
Excellent, helpful and friendly staff. When I needed to do a biz meeting and tried that in restaurant they offered up a biz meeting room, as it was open and available anyway (without charge). Very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff and service.
Location: Restaurants and parks.
Good location, close to restaurants, parks and locations of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice urban hotel but . . .

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great interior design for a budget hotel.
Cons: Internet.
Location: Really well located in Bogota's best shopping and nightlife zone.
Everything was excellent, except the Internet connection. My Ipad was unable to connect for 99% of the time I tried, my android device did connect more easily after a couple of tries. The reception clerk says she is aware of the internet problem and thqt more customers have complained. At their other property Boheme Royal I experienced similar Internet issues as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Carlos from Miami

Urban Royal 93

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Service, Accommodations, Restaurant, Personnel and Location are great, only complaint is the internet, WiFi is very week, it kept disconnecting and the speed VERY SLOW, other than that it was and excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, Fl

Nice hotel in themiddle of the toen

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very noisy hallwsys with guests closing and slaming eoom doors late at night. The bed was hard and the pillows unconfortable. Good showers with hot water. Courtesy drinks in the fridge includes bottled coke but no bottle opener. Great staff and breakfast sitting. Far from all malls and known entertaitment areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oscar from Caracas

Excelente opción, lo recomiendo

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Desde el primer día y hasta el ultimo la atención fue maravillosa, la infraestructura del hotel cumple con las mejores expectativas, el desayuno muy completo, la zona es perfecta porque esta cerca de avenidas principales y del parque de la 93 donde encontrarás muchas opciones para comer y distraerte. Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Awesome hotel for a very good price. I stayed in the hilton after this hotel and I have to say I didn´t feel a huge upgrade as this hotel is close to 5 stars in my opinion.