Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Squamish, Canada

Cheapish place in Bogota's nicest barrio

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Cheap but without compromising comfort, safety and cleanliness
You can pay a lot in Usaquen for food and accom, and its all worth it. This place is a good deal and super close to the quaint little village area of Usaquen where all the nicest restaurants and markets are; so you can save some coin and still stroll and dine in a posh and historic neighbourhood... and not too far to the busier Zonas T and 93.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by smerf from Tampa

Good time

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The staff and the hotel was very cozy
Location: Has a movie theater close by and a small mall with good restaurants
My brother and I stayed in this hotel only for one night but the staff was excellent and very helpful. We had a lot of luggage and the manager allowed us to keep them at their storage area for a full day so we could sightsee a bit. Food is good and freshly made. Close to public transportation and a mall. Safe area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gans11to from u.s.

excelent hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a cozy remodeled house that is almost like hostel but it is actually a hotel. It makes it great to stay because there is not a lot of human traffic going around in the halls. The Hotel is located near a busy street and it does get loud sometimes. Even then, the Hotel accommodations are great, the breakfast was small and too simple. I enjoyed staying here and I can recommend it to anyone that is staying a couple of nights in the city. It is located near shopping malls and a street with various cafés and restaurants. I will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint, comfortable hotel close to UniCentro.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Small and personable atmosphere.
Location: 5 minutes from UniCentro and 10 minutes from Bogota Country Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Close to mayor shopping mall

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo

Very Good!

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a lovely Boutique Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guatemala City

Will stay here everytime while in Bogota

Posted Oct 7, 2010
Like being at Home! Superior and friendly service. Definetely recommend this hotel if your are looking for a small hotel and family-oriented stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Conway, New Hampshire

Excellent Value, a quiet paradise

Posted Sep 15, 2010
I have stayed at this hotel during my last two visits to Bogota and will stay there again in the future. The hotel is clean, quiet and located within walking distance to Usaquen, which in my opinion is one of the nicest parts of Bogota. The shower is one of the best I have ever used. The hotel staff is corteous and the breakfast was delicious. The hotel is a very good value, and Bogota is not an inexpensive city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from Miami, FL

Quiet, well-furnished rooms, excellent service

Posted Jun 9, 2010
The rooms are especially quiet and the beds very comfortable, great for sleeping, although the inside temperature can get a bit warm, especially during the early evening. All of the staff members are very responsive and helpful, going out of their way to make things right. The neighborhood is residential, safe even for walking at night, although somewhat lacking in terms of nearby restaurants and activities.