Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and huge comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The staff is genuinely friendly and the room are spacious, comfortable and clean.
Location: The location is great. It's a 5 minute walk to Parque de la 93 with a great variety of restaurants. I would like to recommend "El Mercado".
I booked this hotel via the Expedia app which was half off, however I would easily pay the regular rate next time. We had the executive room with two king beds, two bathrooms, two tv's and a seating area. Very spacious. The location is great. It's a 5 minute walk to "Parque de la 93" with a great variety of restaurants. I would like to recommend "El Mercado". The hotel is just a short taxi ride away from the Zona Rosa. I would recommend anybody to use the (white) taxi's that are at the hotel as much as possible. All drivers are nice and friendly, but our favourite was Martha. She drove us around for a few days and was very helpful and drove very responsible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: It has a 24hs open gym.
Cons: There was a stair in our room that could have been a problem from an accessibility point of view. It would have been nice that a heads-up in advance.
Location: It's located near Park 93, which is a very safe area in Bogota where you can find plenty of shops and places to eat.
We book it just for one night as we had to flight next day so we didn't enjoy it as much as we wished we had. It's well located, in excellent conditions and in a very safe neighborhood. Our room had a nice balcony which we couldn’t use much as it was cold outside, but we did like the view of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Best In Bogota

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very safe and convenient location. Efficient staff. Great breakfast and transportation availability within the hotel. I wish it had softer beds and an indoor pool with jacuzzi. We would consider it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

AAA HOTEL - FULL RECOMENDED

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Location, renovated, price
Cons: AC at rooms
Location: Parque de la 93, Zona T, Zona G areas at walking distance
Very well located (walking distance to Parque de la 93), nice staff, very good buffet, internet, private transportation services, newly renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

One of the best hotels in Bogota

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Customer Service in Bogota is always great. But at this hotel it was beyond to what I am use to. The service was outstanding.
Cons: They ran out of Aguila Beer.
Location: It is a great location and closed to Parque 93, which has restaurants, bars and dancing. The next block to the hotel has a pharmacy.
I travel three times a year to Colombia for business and I have stayed in multiple hotels. This one so far is the best one. It has great people, the suites are big, the bathrooms are big and the breakfast is great. Love the Gym and the sauna which is open 24hrs. It is waking distance (two blocks) from Parque 93, where there is a many restaurant and bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Longe dos pontos turísticos, mas local agradável.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: ambiente do hotel acolhedor e pessoal bem treinado. Porém, náo é área turística. mais recomendável para negócios.
Cons: cardápio do restaurante. poucas opçoes
em regiao de negócios, com varios locais para jantar proximo. bom atendimento e boas instalacoes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralphfrom Oslo

Convenient, clean and central hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde en meget stor suite til en veldig hyggelig pris, frokosten er alltid inkludert, alle er veldig hjelpsom. Det eneste som kan forbedres er den faglige trainingen for roomservice - men selve maten var ok. Det bygges rett ved siden av men det hadde ingen betydning for oss, ingen høye lyder el. Samfattet en veldig convenient sak å bo der, gode senger!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Celebration Florida

Average hotel, very good location

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Some issues at check out. They charged hotel taxes but refused to provided a payment copy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreafrom turin

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, kind staff! Would recommend it