Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom DF

Hotel agradable y bien ubicado.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Buen hotel, balance entre ecónomico bien ubicado y calidad de instalaciones.
Cons: Mejoraría un poco el servicio de las recepción.
Location: Parque y restaurante.
Buen hotel, balance entre ecónomico bien ubicado y calidad de instalaciones. Mejoraría un poco el servicio de las recepción.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max V. Espinosafrom Italy

A Good hotel in a nice Bogotá area

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, buffet breakfast was served in a nice restaurant that the hotel has. Hotel in a very good location, in one of the best places to have dinner or lunch: Parque de la 93.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SteveJfrom Guatemala

Best deal in Bogota

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the best deal for a hotel in nearly a month spent all over Colombia. The suites are fantastic for families and the breakfast is excellent, particularly given the price of the rooms. There was a bit of confusion with the Hotels.com reservation that was sorted out quickly and in a very friendly manner by the front desk. i would not stay anywhere else in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Very comfortable. Yummy breakfast, eggs made to order. One block from Parque 93. Only issue was foldout couch didn't unfold, so they quickly came and replaced it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diegofrom Buenos Aires

Atención personalizada y excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy agradable. Muy cómodo hotel para viaje de nogcios.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diegofrom Argentina

Servicio de primera

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
En todo momento me senti bien atendido. Me orientaron para salir, y me llamaban por mi nombre en varias ocaciones. Lo senti personalizado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victorfrom São Bernardo do Campo

Ótimo hotel para negocios

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ótimo hotel, localização excelente (fica praticamente no "parque de la 93", boa internet, e bem confortável. Item a melhorar: Café da manhã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to Park 93

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good. Everything worked well. Restaurant has limited selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antoinefrom Norcross, GA

Good location

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, great location. Would go back.