Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Awesome Staff and facilities!!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This is a superb hotel and the hotel staff is incredible helpful and hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mcallen

Elegant hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and bathroom
Close to airport beautiful rooms good breakfast good security
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Nice hotel, perfect for business travel. Very comfortable and good rate! Really liked it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONTERREY MEXICO

Hotel muy cerca del Aeropuerto

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: La cercanía al aeropuerto y a centros comerciales, le servicio del personal es destacado y de clase mundial.
Cons: Ser más claros en cuanto a los cargos que realizarán por concepto de Hotel Insurance
Location: Vale la pena visitar el Cerro de Monserrate Centro Comercia Gran Estación (GE) Centro Histórico (Barrio de La Candelaria
El servicio del personal es excelente y muy esmerado, las instalaciones en perfecto estado de mantenimiento y mucha seguridad en accesos. La comida es bastante buena. La única situación negativa fue que al hacer el check out me cobraron un concepto de Hotel Insurance, argumentándome que el pago que había efectuado por la reservación en Expedia no incluía este concepto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Arrived about 1PM in afternoon; room was not ready. At 3 PM, our room still was not ready, so we were upgraded. Hotel is very convenient to airport, large shopping center, grocery store, US Embassy. Not convenient for restaurants, except food court in shopping center. Hotel bar and restaurant nice, but music and large screen tv interfered with pleasant dining experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pit-stop hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Ten minutes from the airport, this is a very pleasant venue to spend some time in between flights. Very comfortable, large and modern rooms, 24-hour room service, and an impressively modern lounge/bar area. I didnt have time to use the restaurant, but the room service meal was great. Actually a lot better than many of the more central Bogota hotels! I'd definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Auckland

Good price, great service

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room clean, quiet and comfortable. The service was friendly and the staff went out of there way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Bogota

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The hotel staff are very helpful, as well as friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com