Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONTERREY MEXICO

Hotel muy cerca del Aeropuerto

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: La cercanía al aeropuerto y a centros comerciales, le servicio del personal es destacado y de clase mundial.
Cons: Ser más claros en cuanto a los cargos que realizarán por concepto de Hotel Insurance
Location: Vale la pena visitar el Cerro de Monserrate Centro Comercia Gran Estación (GE) Centro Histórico (Barrio de La Candelaria
El servicio del personal es excelente y muy esmerado, las instalaciones en perfecto estado de mantenimiento y mucha seguridad en accesos. La comida es bastante buena. La única situación negativa fue que al hacer el check out me cobraron un concepto de Hotel Insurance, argumentándome que el pago que había efectuado por la reservación en Expedia no incluía este concepto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Arrived about 1PM in afternoon; room was not ready. At 3 PM, our room still was not ready, so we were upgraded. Hotel is very convenient to airport, large shopping center, grocery store, US Embassy. Not convenient for restaurants, except food court in shopping center. Hotel bar and restaurant nice, but music and large screen tv interfered with pleasant dining experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pit-stop hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Ten minutes from the airport, this is a very pleasant venue to spend some time in between flights. Very comfortable, large and modern rooms, 24-hour room service, and an impressively modern lounge/bar area. I didnt have time to use the restaurant, but the room service meal was great. Actually a lot better than many of the more central Bogota hotels! I'd definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Bogota

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The hotel staff are very helpful, as well as friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un buen hotelito

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, retirado del centro y de la zona T, pero cerca del aeropuerto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mariafrom miami

ok hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you like a quiet hotel, this is not the right one. I was unhappy with airplane sounds, music and others. Food was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francklin

excelente servicio

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente servicio y muy seguro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardofrom México

Todo bien exceto los taxis

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien solo que toda la noche se escuchan los taxis dar reversa ya que tienen una alarma. Sonaba cada media hora y era bastante molesto.