Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Bogota

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The hotel staff are very helpful, as well as friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sanfrom Gil

convenient location

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Akfrom New York

Business area is very poor

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rooms and good service. Very poor business center and poor reception staff. Good for pleasure but very poor business facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent ! 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Yorktown

New home in Bogotá

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Hotel shuttle. Excellent breakfast - and overall excellent food in the hotel restaurant. Friendly staff. Great shower. Fast internet. Near shopping and overall safe neighborhood. Close to convention center and central to most of my customer visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colombian Gringfrom Kansas City Mo.

Clean and efficent.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Good coffee, clean rooms, great morning brunch, and efficent shuttle to and from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dfrom Toronto

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: I liked how the hotel was safe, luxurious and impeccably clean. The airport shuttle included (free) was a HUGE bonus.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: Take a 3-5 minute walk to the nearest mall, Grand Estacion or walk southbound from the mall to catch a bus to get downtown and shop local.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Florezfrom USA

ONE BIG DISAPPOINTMENT!

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
AR Hotel left us stranded at the airport for more than 2 hours. They advertised shuttle airport pick up but DO NOT indicate that the service is limited to certain hours of the day. Only after MANY phone calls did they send someone to pick us up! This really ruined our stay. It is my hope AR Hotel will be more accurate in their marketing. That was our LAST stay with them.