Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Me from Houston,. TX

NIce Hotel-excellent Location

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Excellent location if visiting Usaquen or the Oil companies that are in the area. The Gym could be bigger and with more equipment. Staff Service is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Miami, Fl.

Excellent !

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The outstanding service and courtesy of the staff. From the doorman to the concierge to the maid they were all very excellent.
Cons: I would not touch a thing.
Location: Great location near a restaurant district and adjacent to 2 shopping malls. Anything one could need at very close reach.
From the hotel itself with luxurious marble floors and tiles very clean and always being polished and taken cared of to include it's restaurants, terraces and bars this is simply an Excellent Hotel. When my wife needed an Oxygen machine we were quoted 500.USD from our insurance carrier but, the concierge got the provider within the hour to bring her the equipment for a charge of 30.USD for the entire week. When I ran out of Insulin delivery needles again another concierge on duty just made a phone call and within the hour their was a delivery of 100 needles for me delivered to my room at the same price I would have to co-pay through my US health insurance. For our anniversary and my wife's birthday they arranged for Champagne breakfast, room decorations, and informed every one on staff about it. Every step we took the staff knew and greeted us accordingly. I am a frequent traveler and sincerely had never seen service like this ever before. Upon my return the concierge e-mailed me to make sure our stay was as pleasant as we expected. Very high class, top notch service in an excellent hotel very moderately priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IOM from Isle of Man

super

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed for a three day business trip. I did use the business centre too, although my advice would be to make any commitments when you get there as my messages were a little rather lost in translation and ended up costing me $100. Good WIFI, and a free drink on arrival which was a nice surprise. Staff were really helpful and there is a supermarket next door so there is a safe to use ATM and a place to pick up anything you may have forgotten. The in room safe boxes are too small to take a laptop or IPAD so I had to lock mine in my case but there was no problem, this is perhaps something for the hotel to look at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Miami

Great hotel in the right location

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was very good. Only thing that I did not like was the cost of food in the restaurant but this is fairly standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne from Jupiter, FL

Fantastic service!

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly and strategically located
Location: Great locatioin, walking distance to malls
Fantastic and friendly service for a great price. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in Bogota.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ilona

Comfy rooms!

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was here for business and was so please to have a very spacious and comfortable room! All I needed was a kitchen to feel at home. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel was very close to some malls with several food options that I took advantage of while I was pressed for time between meetings. I would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean hotel with great rooms. Great service, friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice outside but needs help

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The lobby and hotel are very nice. Service is excellent and staff is wonderful. The rooms can use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S+TH

Excellent!

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in secure area, close to two shoppingmalls and restaurants. Big and confortable rooms with lovely view. Big swimmingpool, good buffetbreakfast and helpful staff. We enjoyed!!