Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

Nice Hotel, perfect to bussines

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Nice Hotel, perfect to bussines. I had a problem with the reservation cause not included breakfast. Expedia did a great job, worked on that problem and they fixed that situation. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Watch out for bogus minibar charges upon checkout.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I was charged for one soda, one gatorade and even one tiny bottle of liquor from the minibar when I was only a few hours every night in the room and never even touched the cabinet. I was also charged for breakfast one day since they claimed it was not included in the price of the room (I thought it was). When I mentioned I had breakfast two days so I needed to pay for the extra day, the clerk suspiciosly removed all charges so I guess they were testing whether I would notice it or not. Very disappointing experience at this otherwise very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by timfrom Vancouver, B.C.

WOW!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience in Bogota!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location, room, bed, food, people
Location: Usquen, goos restaurnate walking distance
Excellente , very good Hotel, nice view, good food, kind people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by timfrom Vancouuver, British Columbia

THE BEST IN BOGOTA

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
SUPERB....WONDERFUL STAFF...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and service

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Arrange large family parties as close as possible
Location: Shopping malls and connection to key roads and highways
This is our choice for its location, excellent services and nice food. My family enjoyed the stay and will recommend it to friends. The taxis provided by the hotel provided reliable transportation and information on interesting places to visit and to shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandofrom Buenos Aires

Excelente opción en Bogotá

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy confortable y distinguido, perfecto para negocios por ubicación y estilo. Muy buena conexión wi-fi. Restaurant bufete de primer nivel. Personal del concierge muy atentos. Excelente servicio de spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgiafrom Miami

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
During our stay at the hotel, it was my husband birthday and when we returned in the afternoon we had a cake and a birthday card under his name. Very nice!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by タキ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com