Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and service

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Arrange large family parties as close as possible
Location: Shopping malls and connection to key roads and highways
This is our choice for its location, excellent services and nice food. My family enjoyed the stay and will recommend it to friends. The taxis provided by the hotel provided reliable transportation and information on interesting places to visit and to shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgia from Miami

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
During our stay at the hotel, it was my husband birthday and when we returned in the afternoon we had a cake and a birthday card under his name. Very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent option when visiting Bogota specially if you have something to do in Usaquen or in Teleport business center (even fot hose who go to Canadian ambassade). Good restaurants pretty close. Nice staff. Recommended (it's my 2nd time here)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ilze from Canada

Business in Bogota

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Me from Houston,. TX

NIce Hotel-excellent Location

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Excellent location if visiting Usaquen or the Oil companies that are in the area. The Gym could be bigger and with more equipment. Staff Service is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Miami, Fl.

Excellent !

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The outstanding service and courtesy of the staff. From the doorman to the concierge to the maid they were all very excellent.
Cons: I would not touch a thing.
Location: Great location near a restaurant district and adjacent to 2 shopping malls. Anything one could need at very close reach.
From the hotel itself with luxurious marble floors and tiles very clean and always being polished and taken cared of to include it's restaurants, terraces and bars this is simply an Excellent Hotel. When my wife needed an Oxygen machine we were quoted 500.USD from our insurance carrier but, the concierge got the provider within the hour to bring her the equipment for a charge of 30.USD for the entire week. When I ran out of Insulin delivery needles again another concierge on duty just made a phone call and within the hour their was a delivery of 100 needles for me delivered to my room at the same price I would have to co-pay through my US health insurance. For our anniversary and my wife's birthday they arranged for Champagne breakfast, room decorations, and informed every one on staff about it. Every step we took the staff knew and greeted us accordingly. I am a frequent traveler and sincerely had never seen service like this ever before. Upon my return the concierge e-mailed me to make sure our stay was as pleasant as we expected. Very high class, top notch service in an excellent hotel very moderately priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IOM from Isle of Man

super

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed for a three day business trip. I did use the business centre too, although my advice would be to make any commitments when you get there as my messages were a little rather lost in translation and ended up costing me $100. Good WIFI, and a free drink on arrival which was a nice surprise. Staff were really helpful and there is a supermarket next door so there is a safe to use ATM and a place to pick up anything you may have forgotten. The in room safe boxes are too small to take a laptop or IPAD so I had to lock mine in my case but there was no problem, this is perhaps something for the hotel to look at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick from Miami

Great hotel in the right location

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was very good. Only thing that I did not like was the cost of food in the restaurant but this is fairly standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne from Jupiter, FL

Fantastic service!

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly and strategically located
Location: Great locatioin, walking distance to malls
Fantastic and friendly service for a great price. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in Bogota.