Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxfrom São Paulo

Terrible experience.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel and received a confirmation. Upon arrival, they told me it was fully booked and moved me to another hotel, which they said was better. Well, it was really bad. Then the following day, they still wouldn't give me the originally booked room, so I had to book myself in a different and distant hotel. To top it all, they didn't credit my Hotel.com Reward for the night I stayed with them. Avoid at all costs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
love the location love the people who gave great service the only thing is that you have to double check and what is in refrigerator because we got charged for something we didn't eat but overall was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Barranquilla

A wonderful hotel and great value for money.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel could do with heated floors as stone tiles in Bogota get cold. The eleavator was out of order for a few hours which made transfering bags ackward. Otherwise, I love this hotel. I always stay here when arriving and leaving Bogota, sometimes my family join me and we stay a few extra days. The airport to hotel and back transfer is also excellent and almost the same price as a taxi. Much safer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GERARDINOfrom PANAMA

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
excelente
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mul mal servicio

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Llegamos al hotel con una reservación y nos dijeron que nuestra habitación se encontraba en un piso donde se había dado un problema de tuberías. Lo peor de todo fue que quisieron ubicarnos en otro que supuestamente estaba a 5 minutos. Cuando procedimos a acceder, nos montamos en el taxi y el taxi procedió a decirnos que el hotel donde nos habían ubicado estaba a 80 calles y que nos tomaría 15 minutos llegar y que en las mañanas cuando nos tocaría llegar al evento que teníamos 40minutos. Esta situación fue realmente inesperada. Volvimos al hotel y al contar la situación y el hotel no resolvió y nos quedó devolviendo el crédito en nuestra tarjeta. Al final después de buscar hotel 2 horas y pagar una cantidad importante en taxi pudimos conseguir habitación en el AR Salitre donde la atención fue de primera. NO RESERVEN EN ESTE HOTEL NI EN SU CADENA. MUY MAL SERVICIO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franciscofrom México DF

Hotel en bonita zona

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: las instalaciones
Cons: las ventilas de los baños
Location: no pudimos estar muy al tanto de las actividades
La primera sorpresa fue cuando el taxi que envió el hotel por nosotros al aeropuerto nos llevo a otro hotel de la misma cadena pero en una zona muy distante a donde tuvimos la convención, el trafico hizo que los tiempos de los traslados fue demasiado. El hotel se llama Bogotá Regency, nosotros reservamos a Regency Suites Hotel Boutique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JESUS SEBASTIANfrom MEXICO

servicio excelente

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
de maravilla el sericio es de primer nivel el presonal excelente