Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
love the location love the people who gave great service the only thing is that you have to double check and what is in refrigerator because we got charged for something we didn't eat but overall was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franciscofrom México DF

Hotel en bonita zona

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: las instalaciones
Cons: las ventilas de los baños
Location: no pudimos estar muy al tanto de las actividades
La primera sorpresa fue cuando el taxi que envió el hotel por nosotros al aeropuerto nos llevo a otro hotel de la misma cadena pero en una zona muy distante a donde tuvimos la convención, el trafico hizo que los tiempos de los traslados fue demasiado. El hotel se llama Bogotá Regency, nosotros reservamos a Regency Suites Hotel Boutique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JESUS SEBASTIANfrom MEXICO

servicio excelente

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
de maravilla el sericio es de primer nivel el presonal excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom Bogota

This one time

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there this one time and there was no kitchenette or washer and dryer...like they said it would be in the room. Breakfast was tight too... All I got was eggs and bread. I don't think I'll stay here again if I'm going to pay that much money per night.... I could've stayed at the other place down the street and got a full breakfast along with a full kitchenette in my room. I didn't make a big deal out of it because it was only one night and I was going to my sisters house the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My preferred in Bogota

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in Bogota on average one night a month. The timings of my flights in and out of Bogota mean that an overnight stay is often required. This is where I stay and always make use of the airport transfer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Good hotel close to the embassy

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Room size , nice bed and things near by.
Cons: New windows to cut down on the noise and a TV in the living room.
Location: Restaurant's are closeby mini markets near by and US embassy is a few blocks away.
The hotel was good for our needs. Had kitchenette,sperate living room divided by bathroom and closet from the bedroom with king size bed.TV only in the bedroom.very large patio but it looks in to another buildings top floor rooms.no privacy! Has express exito market very close by and some good restaurants also. Small breakfast in the mornings. Coffee and setting area with TV and computers in the lobby. Street parking out front but is easier to take a taxi. It can be hard to flag a taxi down at night you need to call them for pickup. Since it on back streets there is not a lot of road noise at night but planes make there turn very close buy and it can get noisy. It seemed to be most nights not all but being on the top floor you cannot miss it. Overall I stayed in worse places. An upgrade would be insulated windows! Nice staff they took care of us well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by joelfrom Tennessee

eek

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
yuck yuck gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Texas

Nice Hotel Close to Grand Station Shopping Center

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Central location and friendly staff.
Cons: Additional dishes in the suites would be great. Currently there is only enough for one person.
Location: Very close to Grand Station Mall.
We recommend this hotel because it is located and well maintained. The suites have a small cook-top, refrigerator, microwave and sink area with a wash machine. Excellent for couples or a single person.