Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allschwil

Nettes 4 Sterne Boutique Hotel im Norden Bogotas

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Das Hotel eignet sich als Standort, wenn man zum Flughafen, zur Portal del Norte und zum Altstadtzentrum in kürzerer Zeit gelangen will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom Rhode Island

nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The staff! They were so helpful and pleasant! They took good care of me!
Cons: Reading light near the bed.
Location: Well, the location served me because of its proximity to my friends' homes. But shopping was close and access to main highways was easy.
I felt very safe and taken care of by the staff of The Santafe Boutique Hotel. The room had all that was needed for a comfortable stay and it was very clean. Mostly it was the staff that made the stay enjoyable. From the doorman to the wait staff to the front desk personnel to the chambermaids...everyone was more than pleasant and helpful. I look forward to going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot fault this hotel at all. Beautiful room, clean, and smells good! Very helpful staff too, and good food. Really enjoyed my stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krystenfrom Aruba

Loud noices from the street

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is no AC in the room, that means we have to keep all windows open during the night, but unfortunately the surrounding is really noisy. We got a room on the 5th floor, and if i'm not mistaken the highest is 8th floor. I can literaly hear each passing car. And loud music (on weekend) and people talking really loud the entire night. I don't know if it's coming from the street, from the hotel kitchen or the parking lot right next door. But it sound like these people are yapping literally outside our window or something. We stay 4 night, my husband barely slept. Can't complain about the location, the location is good, right across the street is a supermarket, close to unicentro and close to fundacion Santa Fe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Canada

Not to be recommended

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not what it is portrayed as. The staff are inexperienced, the room service is a nightmare, the rooms are uncomfortable, with poor lighting, poor electrical set up and the closets are too small to hang your clothes properly. Internet is iffy and the cable box in the room kept malfunctioning. Breakfast is just a must have and is by no means a memorable experience in a little stark un decorated room and a deficient buffet. I could not recommend this property to anyone, unless they expected a two star property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Penthouse romance

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The door did not close tightly.
Location: Nicer part of Bogota, surrounded by great places to eat and modern shops.
It was a great suite for a very reasonable price. Staff was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Singerfrom Los Angeles

Great for business, not for touring Bogotá

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good: Customer service is superb, quick efficient great breakfast and good for business travel. Across the street from a 24hr supermarket which was convenient to get food late at night since there is nothing in the area in terms of late night. The bad: Vacuuming the hallway at 7:15 is uncalled for. The ugly: smoking in rooms is still permitted so although my room was non-smoking the guy next door made the whole hallway very unpleasant. At times it felt like it transpired thru the walls or air vents. I would recommend making the whole hotel smoke free.