Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karinfrom Panamá

Fantastico

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desde que llegas hasta que te vas todos en el staff son increíbles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guillefrom arg

excelente hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien , la ubicacion y servicios del hotel acordes a mis necesidades laborales... lo recomendaria sin dudarlo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cameronfrom Florida, US

Best Neighborhood in Bogota

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there 3 nights to start of our Colombian vacation. I was not disappointed. It be gain when we arrived. Santiago one of the bellman/ concierges greeted us. The taxi had over charged us and he spoke up in our defense to the driver saying we were overcharged. Santiago was extremely helpful the remaining time we spent there. The majority of the staff speaks English. The breakfast buffet was delicious but a little expensive. Great hotel overall!!!! Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose A.from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the hotel and location!!! Great restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a really ideal hotel to staying in Bogota

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Beside the location, the hotel is a very nice style decorated with all the accommodation you can always ask for.
Cons: Nothing really. I think if I would have stayed longer, I may have some suggestions but beside that; nothing else.
A perfect location, I'd enjoyed the surrounding around the Hotel. Very good restaurants, nice shopping malls, and very safe to feel comfortable to walk around the area. I would stay again if ill get the chance to visit Bogota Colombia in the future. Thank you, It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo

A perfect hotel in all aspects!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything from location to staff.
Cons: Can't really point anything out.
Location: Lots of good restaurants and great shops.
Great location, charming decor, spacious room, lovely staff, amazing food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandre Buaizfrom Vitoria - Es

camas confortaveis.

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa, o hotel tem muito boa localização. A recepcionista foi muito amável assim como toda a equipe do hotel, e como cheguei em um voo muito cedo, ela foi muito compreensiva e logo que pode liberou o quarto. O hotel fica em uma rua de ótimos restaurantes.Enfim estarei por la mais vezes assim que possível.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harlowfrom mexico city

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Breakfast perhaps. An noise sometimes.
Location: Very good restaurants. Walking zone T. Very safe location.
Excellent place. With a delicate french flavour. Very well located. Kind and efficient staff. Good food. A bit noisy. I would surely recommend it. It was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by luisfrom miami beach

Good hotel on Bogota

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Expected more. It's not a cheap hotel and figure there best hotels at that level of prices. Good location. Poor internet.