Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Nice location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel has a very good location, but the price is very high for a small room, old buiding and it doesn't include breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Overpriced Room

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Overall it's a standard hotel with standard rooms. The bed is very comfortable, the room and bathroom are clean. The hotel staff is very cordial and helpful. The location is excellent, and I guess part of the excessive price has to do with it, and the other is obviously the brand name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

Excellent Hotel and Great Location!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This Sofitel Hotel in Bogota is located in Zona Rosa (or Zona T) which is a great area to walk arround to cofre shops or fantastic restaurants such as Casa or La Brasserie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from NEW YORK, USA

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sofitel in Bogota and the employees at this location makes me feel like it's my home away from home. I do NOT stay at any other hotels while I'm in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from Aruba

One of the Best Hotels in Bogota

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at many hotels in Bogota and Sofitel was one of them. I seemed to enjoy the hotel more on this visit. The room is close to perfect, the staff friendly and the location is perfectly located in the entertaining and shopping district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful property with kind and helpful staff. Loved the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Newport

Wonderful.

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The only place to stay in bogota. Fabulous service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Chicago

Great staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Prior to arrival, the concierge was very helpful. We communicated via email about 7x to help with airport transfer, dinner reservation and soccer game tickets. My only complaint was that the hotel was told about my wife's feather allergy prior to arrival and they made no effort to make up the room accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels