Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Good, Functional Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Gym. You can use BodyTech facilities for 1-hr, but access is limited during rush hour.
Location: Unicentro shopping mall is across the street. Usaquen is 5-10 min drive.
This hotel meets the requirements in terms of location and quality. It isn't a luxury hotel. You get what you pay for: a 4-star hotel. The facilities conditions are good, rooms are comfortable and the service is OK. The quality of the breakfast is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit super Service

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Alles und in Empfang ist eine Grüne Mauer mit viele Pflanzen... sehr schön.
Cons: Vielleicht sollten die Mitarbeiter andere Sprache (Deutsch) können und dann wäre Perfekt.
Location: Mitte in die Stadt
Hotel ist sehr gut platziert. Empfang ist sehr schon ausgestattet. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir sind Mitte in die Nacht angekommen und trotzdem alles sehr gut gelaufen. Zimmer war Sauber und sehr bequem. Internet funktioniert Einwand frei und das Frühstück war sehr gut und viele Möglichkeiten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I stayed there for 5 nights in Feburary.....the location was great, across the street from a mall with a grocery store and banks. Some great shops and boutiques nearby within walking distance if you want to venture out of the hotel area. Staff were very helpful and accommodating, rooms were large and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoniofrom Hamburg

gutes Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoniofrom Miami

Exelente

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super nice very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caracas

Excellent hotel as usual

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I have stayed this hotel since 2011 about 8 times and always the service and overall experience has been excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fláviofrom Campinas

Grata Surpresa em Bogotá

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viagem com minha esposa para ficarmos 3 dias em Bogotá. Tudo no hotel é muito bom. Desde a nossa chegada que ficamos impressionados com a estrutura, limpeza e a simpatia da equipe. Recomendamos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom colombia

BUSINESS TRIP PREFERENCE

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect Hotel for business trip, good VIP rooms for meetings, great Internet access and good restaurant facilities, also really good transportation from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

Nice hotel next to a shopping center.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very friendly people, rooms were clean and conffortable. Located on a nice are area. Next to a shopping center and a 24 hours supermarket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Alejandra Melo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are really thankful for your comments and on behalf of all of our team I can say that it make us very proud when you say that our staff were friendly and the rooms were comfortable due one of the most important things in our hotel is to have the best attitude with our guest and be able to provide a great experience with our facilities. We hope to have you soon again in our hotel as our guest. Best regards