Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

5 stars for Travelers Obelisco, not this one

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I made reservation with expedia for this hotel, but one day before my check in I called to confirm they did not find my reservation, I gave them my expedia itinerary ber and finally they found my reservation. They blamed expedia and viceversa. Any way ,the offered to switch me to other of their chain buildings " Obelisco" , we did it to a similar 2 bedrooms apt. what a surprise! beautiful brand new apt. in the quiest area I have ever known in north of Bogota. Full equiped, enough towels and blankets, good breakfast, my teenagers loved this place. So 5 stars for TRAVELERS OBELUSCO, not for suites gold.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by monica.rodriguez@travelers.com.co, Hotel Management
Mr For Travelers was a pleasure to serve you. Your opinion is always important to us as it helps us improve. Work on solving the problems that occurred during your stay in order to continue providing the best service. Att. General Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sergio from santa fe argentina

buena opcion par viaje de negocios

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
todo my bien
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Nos complace mucho que su estadía con nosotros haya sido tan placentera como para nosotros lo fue su visita. Esperamos contar con usted en muchas más oportunidades para seguir creando juntos buenas experiencias y recuerdos de sus viajes. Att. Gerencia General.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Miami, Florida.

Suggestion

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Exelent!!, my only suggestion is to change the pilows!!!, they are very hard and uncomfortable!!, the rest is A +
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Mr For Travelers was a pleasure to serve you. Your opinion is always important to us as it helps us improve. Work on solving the problems that occurred during your stay in order to continue providing the best service. Att. General Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan David from cali

excelente el servicio

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
excelente el servicio
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Nos complace mucho que su estadía con nosotros haya sido tan placentera como para nosotros lo fue su visita. Esperamos contar con usted en muchas más oportunidades para seguir creando juntos buenas experiencias y recuerdos de sus viajes. Att. Gerencia General.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan David from cali

excelente

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
excelente
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Nos complace mucho que su estadía con nosotros haya sido tan placentera como para nosotros lo fue su visita. Esperamos contar con usted en muchas más oportunidades para seguir creando juntos buenas experiencias y recuerdos de sus viajes. Att. Gerencia General.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MANUEL A from Sogamoso

No volvemos :(

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
nos hospedamos en un apartamento de dos alcobas, pero esta ubicado en un primer piso sin ventanas, sin vista, no tenia ventilacion, una almohada estaba manchada, piso opaco, en general parecia sucio y tenia olor a guardado por falta de ventilacion, el hombre de la recepcion fue muy amable y el desayuno esta bien apenas lo que necesitabamos, en general el hotel esta bien ubicado pero esta deteriorado, no dan una buena impresion las habitaciones, y todo el tiempo se mantuvo un olorsito desagradable...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Para Travelers fue un gusto atenderlo. Siempre será importante su opinión para nosotros ya que nos ayuda a mejorar. Trabajaremos en solucionar los inconvenientes que se presentaron durante su estadía con el fin de seguir brindando el mejor servicio. Att. Gerencia General.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from Santa fe Argentina

Muy bueno

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Exelente , supero mis expectativas
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Nos complace mucho que su estadía con nosotros haya sido tan placentera como para nosotros lo fue su visita. Esperamos contar con usted en muchas más oportunidades para seguir creando juntos buenas experiencias y recuerdos de sus viajes. Att. Gerencia General.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Limburg, Deutschland

Unbedingt zu empfehlen: Travelers Suites Gold

Posted Dec 12, 2010
Wir hatten das Vergnügen in diesem Hotel zwei Tage bleiben zu dürfen. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und half uns in nur allen erdenklichen Situationen. Eine sehr ruhige Lage, gut ausgestattete Zimmer sowie die Sauberkeit dieses Hauses hat uns sehr überzeugt. Wir können dieses Hotel unbeschränkt weiterempfehlen...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Dichtbij Unicentrum winkelcentrum, en tal restaurants en andere winkels.

Posted May 14, 2010
Voor 2 nachten naar Bogota. E na uren bij expedia te hebben gezocht hebben wij traveller suite gold gevonden. Bij aankomst geen spijt dat wij dit gekozen hadden. Mooie schone en sjieke kamers, grote flatscreeen en een goede bed.Luxe badkamer, keuken etc... Een aanrader. Ontbijt wordt op het tijdstip geserveerd dan u met het personeel overeenkomt, en u heeft keuze ook nog en dan op de kamer.Prima en veilge lokatie