Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Chan

Posted May 24, 2014
They don't pay attention what clients request and dont' keep their promise either. No information about the price of breakfast before eating the food and charge ridiculous amount for almost nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sebastian from Miami

Great price and value

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, delicious typical breakfast buffet. The room was nice and clean. It is well located near an area of nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved this hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Beautiful room! I will stay in this hotel on my next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Excellent staff always trying to give the extra mile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, only issue it has no gym on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TravelerD from USA

Nice clean hotel in a nice, safe neighborhood

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: It was in a safe area of the city and the room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly.
Cons: None
Location: Near Parque 93 and many restaurants
Staff very friendly. Only a few blocks walking distance from Parque 93 and many restaurants. Safe and comfortable to walk at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot for business and this is ones of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff was wonderful and the property was beautiful... I would stay here again without a doubt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very good staff, comfortable room, tasty food.

Posted Jun 9, 2013
It was a business travel, good experience with meeting room, excellent Wi-Fi connection all areas, comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JS

Nice Hotel

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very Friendly Staff and good food, bed and pillows could be better though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Fantastic Hotel and well worth it.

Posted Feb 21, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness & attention to details
Cons: No complaints what so ever about the service, food, or rooms
Location: Steps away from Park 93 and many great restaurants. Try Las Acacias for authentic Colombian food experience.
We stayed at this hotel for 8 days on business and both my business partner and I had a great experience. The hotel itself is new and has adopted a modern concept to their approach in handling guests. Front desk service was outstanding and they made a point to introduce us to the specific areas & culture of Bogota. As well, if you don't speak Spanish, it's no problem!! They will order taxis etc and ensure you get to where you need to go safely. Lastly, they were very generous to offer extension on checkout even though they were at full capacity which we felt went above and beyond considering it was a busy time for them.