Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bogotá

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, bra bemötande
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel turistico

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: camera grande
Cons: il direttore è maleducato ed è attento al regolamento più che ai clienti, un addetto alla reception era maleducato e cercava sempre di non salutare
Location: buona posizione nel chapinero
camera grande ma con bagno piccolissimo e con problemi (Wc, lavandino e doccia) la cucinetta è inutilizzabile mancando le stoviglie mobile piccolissimo colazione buona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Excellent hotel! I stayed for 5 nights in total and from the very first day the staff was very welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was also excellent with a selection of fresh fruits, eggs, local foods, and coffee. Easy to take a taxi to some of the main attractions--such as Plaza de Bolivar, Cerro de Monserrate, Zona Rosa, etc. The price and value were excellent for what you get. I had read some things about the neighborhood being "sketchy" on here--I don't agree. I walked around at night and felt completely safe; there are several local restaurants around and a grocery store and liquor store nearby. Cab drivers were easily able to find it and the staff was always willing to help. Highly recommended for travelers to Bogota!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Muneco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diegofrom Cali

Buena ubicación

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las habitaciones son amplias y goza de una buena ubicación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom US

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place. Very modern and Chic. Very spacious. Staff was also very helpful. Great value for the prce. I would stay here again in my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Miami

Great place

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 29, 2013
The hotel was great as well as the price. It is close to universities and is a central location, however the surrounding area isn't much to walk around in. Good place to stay if you will be transporting around to various areas throughout your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room but shower and washbasin were deteriorated. There were not restaurants around nor it did feel safe to walk around after sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom USA

Clean hotel in safe neighborhood

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Professional staff, location, breakfast and cleanliness.
Cons: I would have liked to have a computer with internet connection. They did have wifi for those who brought their own computer, which I did not.
Location: Lots of eating places and shopping a few blocks away.
On Carrera 7 in Chapinero, a great location if you like a diverse crowd that includes professionals, hip, artistic, gay, and some punk. The hotel staff are professional, courteous, and the breakfast buffet is great. The room is clean, and the water in the shower is nice and hot.