Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danofrom México

Excelente servicio, muy amables todos.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Limpio, sencillo, buenos precios.
Cons: Más opciones en el desayuno.
Location: Muy buena locación cerca de la Universidad Javeriana, buena vida universitaria y cerca del centro de Bogotá.
Siempre me recibían con una sonrisa, todo muy limpio y ordenado.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No me gusto la estadia

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel necesita mejorar en comparacion a precio y calidad del servicio. En primera estancia me ofrecieron un apartamento con 2 habitaciones y termino siendo un cuarto sin sala, un solo televisor , sin secadora de pelo, sin plancha, sin microwave, y un bano que lo ultimo que ofrece es privacidad ya que estaba disenado a que toda la habitacion pudiera observar cuando el huesped va a el bano. Los recepcionistas del hotel lo ulitmo que pueden ofrecer es amabilidad ya que la aptitud hacia los huesped no es muy cordial. Las unicas personas cordiales son las personas encargadas del aseo y algunas personas del restaurante. Y por ultimo la zona no estan privilegiada ya que es imposible caminar por la zona debido a la inseguridad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rejanefrom Brasilia

Ótima opção

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel viaggio urbano é ótimo, oferece um bom café da manhã, funcionários simpáticos e uma cama deliciosa com lençois de boa qualidade e também uma ducha excelente para relaxar após um dia de muita caminhada. A única coisa que achei ruim foi a claridade do quarto. E no mesmo tinha bastante espaço, tv a cabo, frigobar, duas bocas de fogão elétrico. Hospedaria novamente pois fica no meio das maiores atraçoes e de lá fui caminhando para muitas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabetfrom Scotland

Safe, clean and friendly place to stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and well appointed room.
Location: Trip up to Montserrate and the church . Nice parks to visit nearby.
Staff were friendly and helpful when we arrived. I was not feeling great but the bed was very comfortable and clean with everything we needed. Room service was prompt and the food was tasty. It was in a good situation for my husband to get a taxi and take the cable car to the top of Monserrate hill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judsonfrom PE

Ótimo hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Otimo hotel, excelente qualidade das dependências e dos serviços. Hotel muito limpo e organizado, com serviço frequente de limpeza e de quarto, atendentes educados e treinados para as situações diversas. Quartos com ótima qualidade e muito bem equipados; materiais, equipamentos e roupa de cama sempre limpos e organizados; localizado próximo a alguns pontos turísticos mas depende de táxi para locomoção a qualquer ponto da cidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danilafrom Brasil

Aparamento muito bom

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é muito bom. Apenas 2 pontos negativos: não tem ar condicionadado (normalmente é frio em Bogotá) e durante nossos 3 dias acabou a energia 2 vezes. O pessoal do hotel é muito atencioso, o restaurante é bom, e o quarto é grande e bem equipado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Quito, Ecuador

All excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: The employees are very friendly
This hotel has a very good ubication, it's very celan and confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martinfrom miami

Is very good option to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: The price and the room service 24 hrs. And also the place close to main places
Cons: Some rooms need some maintenance in special in the beds. Some ones make a noise
Location: Chapinero alto.
Is my first time there, and I did a reservation by Expedia with very good price, I did it just for 2 days but when I know the hotel I make another reservation for 6 days more