Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super

Posted May 11, 2015
quartier très calme, grand parc à côté, magasin bio, chambre très lumineuse et confortable, cuisine bien équipée, personnel très gentil, franchement rien à redire!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LODI

22 mq. di tranquillità...

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: La pulizia
Cons: Sinceramente, non saprei...
Location: in una zona semiperiferica, ma ben qualificata, ideale per famiglie che mettono la tranquillità al primo posto...
Grazioso miniappartamento abbastanza vicino al centro di Parigi, in un quartiere molto pulito e accogliente, dove non ti manca nulla, dalla baguette allo champagne....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjours. Manque d'isolation car beaucoup trop de bruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erni from Singapore

Dont expect too much from this hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is quiet run down. Nice supermarket nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pas vraiment satisfait de mon séjour

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée à l'hotel à une heure tardive, prise de possession de la chambre dans la foulée. Ayant pris un parking, l'hôtel n'a pu m'éditer une facture le soir même, pour quelle raison? je n'ai pas eu la réponse. J'ai pu la récupérer le matin malgré tout ce qui ne m'arrangeait pas vu que je suis parti tôt de l'hotel. Impossibilité de prendre un petit déjeuner le dimanche matin, l'heure de début du petit déjeuner étant prévu à 8h minimum. Heure beaucoup trop tardive. Des personnes travail le dimanche également, j'en fait parti, il serait souhaitable de revoir l'horaire des petits déjeuners le wwekend. Les "bips" de parking sont souvent endommagés, également le déclenchement du déverouillage/verrouillage des portes du parking ne sont pas du tout réactive, une perte temps a ce niveau, gênante (obligation de sortir du véhicule, en entrant comme en sortant). Le confort est très appréciable, l'espace vital des chambres également. Les toilettes on une odeur désagréable (même constat dans toutes les chambres réservées dans cette hôtel) Les échantillons de bains douche proposés étaient a moitié plein ce qui n'est pas normal du tout dans une optique de considération de la clientèle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good value hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel in safe area (it's practically dead after business hours) convenient when visiting IBM HQ (just a 2 minute walk). It's a 10 minutes walk to train station Becon Les Bruyeres where frequent departures can take you to St Lazare station in central Paris in just 10 minutes. Upon arrival, the hotel did not accept my signature based credit card, I had to use another card with pin code.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lourdes from Jersey city, New Jersey

Rooms size was not was advertized

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Thee room was smaller than what was booked. But the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grit from Schwaben

Sauberes und erstaunlich großzügiges Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Gutes Preis-Leistungs- Verhältnis. Für die Lage kann das Hotel nichts. Es gibt wenig Restaurants und die nächste Bahnstation ist auch erst in 10 Minuten Fußweg erreichbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels