Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great Hotel and the staff was above and beyond.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Honesty, service, rooms, and the girl that found my phone.
Cons: NOTHING!!!!
Location: The motel had easy access to the freeway and made our ability to move about town a breeze.
We arrived late the day of our reservation. As we were looking for property the next day, we wanted and received a great nights sleep. We had a little trouble getting hot water for the shower in the morning and were immediately upgraded to another room. They did great as it had a nice Jacuzzi which was just right for my tired body. Arriving after midnight the first night of our stay, I had left some papers and my cell phone on the hood of my car. One of the staff noticed it and gave it to the front desk and I was notified in the morning to pick it up. How great was that. I could have lost all of it. So I we had a great breakfast, great stay and the hotel staff were all smiles and gracious. I recommend this motel to anyone traveling or staying a few nights. They also have a great pool and spa next to the exercise room. Thank you to the staff and management for being there when I needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Birthday

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Young lady at front desk very helpful, she was smiling very pleasant. The room was huge and very clean have nothing negative to say at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Evanston Wyoming

Nice hotel freezing hot tub

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hot tub was very cold. The swimming pool was warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The stay was very nice. Room was clean and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

Don't waste your money.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
There are better hotels in this area for the same price or better. The accommodations are only a little better than a motel 6 but the cost is 3x more. The swimming pool is freezing cold. The hotel is understaffed. We waited 20 minutes to get checked in. At breakfast food was not being replaced and the pancake machine was broken.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terencefrom Rancho

worn and grubby

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is worn and not very clean. Not what I expect for $90 a night. The breakfast is more of a grab and go than a breakfast. The girls at the front desk were very nice. Pay a little more and stay at the Hampton Inn it's worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Idaho falls

Boise trip

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was further away from the airport then I expected' based on the Internet description
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Chattanooga, TN

Fun, family friendly, lodge style stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I should start off by saying we don't normally choose Best Western for our hotel stays since most aren't well kept. When we saw the pictures online, we thought we would give this one a try. We had two dogs with us so the front desk made sure we were on the first floor, near an exit, for easy potty adventures. I must say, the front desk staff was fantastic. They were friendly, personable, presentable, and professional. As for the hotels condition, it was decorated like a lodge, just as it shows in the pictures. I would guess that this is a new hotel since it seemed to be in excellent condition. The environment was fun and family friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would have liked a room with a little more space to it but, that's just me being picky. As for the neighborhood, it was in a quiet area. The only thing I wish it had nearby was some kind of restaurant other than Jack in the Box. Breakfas in the morning included a wide variety of items such as scrambled eggs, sausage, cereal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, juice, etc. Just make sure you head down for breakfast before 9:20am. Breakfast was supposed to last until 9:30am but one of their staff members started coming in and cleaning up the food items regardless of whether or not people were still coming in to eat. You just had to get what was still available. If it weren't for this, I probably would have given it more five star reviews vs. four stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bend Oregon

Hard to find. Not good signage at the main road.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Average hotel stay. I would recommend to others. Clerk spoke very fast did not catch all she was saying.