Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob from Oregon

Very nice accommodations at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying for 2 nights in 2 different rooms due to adding a child to our room on the second night. The staff were all very polite and accommodating. The hotel was well kept and attractive in every respect. The breakfast area was comfortable, with many selections, though the supplies ran very thin and were of lesser quality in the latter part of the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faun from Idaho Falls

Enjoyable stay, every comfort needed.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Close to my girls, quiet as to how close it is to the freeway, easy to get there.
Cons: Towels at the pool side.
Location: Denny's was close for breakfast, as was the Sage dinner, fast food next door, close to shopping, downtown, easy to get to Oregon. Bingo close by also
Friendly staff, nice facilities, bed was very good, will return another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cathy from Spokane

best breakfast!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
we have been on the road for many days and I was very tired of hotel complimentary breakfasts, but this one was the best--everything seemed fresher and tastier-- we had a very nice clean room and will definitely stay again when going that direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mist from Idaho Falls, ID

Conveniently located near I-84, but still quiet.

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked it so much, that I stayed two different times. Very pet friendly, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, and nice pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a great stay. Standard, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwight Hurd

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bueno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob Scott from Las Vegas

Biker Friendly

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ran into a dense fog advisory and below freezing weather so I had to stop for the night. This hotel was close and Best Western is known for being biker friendly. I pulled in 20 minutes after making my reservation online and they were waiting for me! The lady at the front desk directed me to pull my bike close to the front door so they could keep an eye on it. I got a ground room floor close to the lobby. Very clean throughout. Smelled fresh. Breakfast was hearty and fresh. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.