Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Clean comfortable and a good value!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We booked a few hours before we needed to stay, and felt lucky to find a place less $100 that had free breakfast and a pool. We found the room clean and comfortable, and found the breakfast delicious. We enjoyed the variety of hot and cold entrees, and the nice roomy breakfast area. The staff was also very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,washington

Easy access from the freeway.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Easy access from freeway. Restaurants were nearby. The room was clean and air conditioning worked well.
Cons: Elevator
Location: We were there only overnight
It would have helped to have an elevator. It was a quiet room even though we knew the hotel was busy. When we went to breakfast at 8:30 am, most items were gone and not replenished. We were able to find something to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel for a night.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness. The room with two queen beds was large with a table, desk, fridge and microwave. Everhtyng was nicely done and very clean
Cons: I found everything satisfactory and would stay here again.
Pool, gym and breakfast are very clean and convenient. The included breakfast was done very well. The hotel is convenient to diners and restaurants. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rich from Parker, CO

Nice Hotel in Meridian, ID

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Good restaurants, shopping, water park, walking trails, lots of places to go for a run.
The staff was great, the hotel is very clean, and the beds are nice. The morning breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chuk from Idaho Falls

Close to everthing

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. The location was terrific for our needs. It was quite which we really liked. The only thing that was noticed that wasn't super was the shower drain was doing so well...maybe it had a spring time cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lonnie from Meridian, Idaho

Comfortable for business traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, good. Was put in a handicap room and didn't like the shower. Only problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by C Collins

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled very old and musty and the bed was one of the most uncomfortable I have ever tried to sleep on. On the positive side, the hotel was close to the freeway and and convenient to restuarants and gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven P. from Kirkland, WA

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great option

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, spacious rooms. Parking was a little tough with a late night arrival. Breakfast was ok