Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
We stayed at this hotel half way through a road trip. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was nice. It was convenient to have a restaurant/bar on site and our boys enjoyed the hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Klamath Falls Or

Hotel close to basketball tournament I was attendi

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: convenience
Cons: The bathroom and parking
Location: plenty of restaurants and malls close by
We arrived at 2 am and there was absolutely no parking, we had a 2 year old baby and were told to go across the street and park. This was no acceptable, I did manage to squeeze in an area which I think belonged to Motel 6. I did speak to the manager the next morning and he told me I should have been told I could park at the side of the building at my own risk, this would have been acceptable. I asked him to let the night shift know. The bathroom was so small it was uncomfortable, since there were three adults and a small child in the room, it was ridiculous as you couldnt get in without closing the door first. Otherwise I enjoyed the hotel. I am a Best Western member and am not sure if this stay was recorded as such. Susan Harbin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel was excellent! We really enjoyed our stay here! Great breakfast, staff, and room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Good Hotel, right off the freeway

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This was a good hotel for the price. It is right off the freeway, so it is easy to get to, and there are lots of restaurants close by. The room was good, but our bathroom wasn't clean, and that was a little gross. Other than that, it was great. Breakfast was good, and the facilities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casa Grande Az

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Already did this on line. Great we will stay there next time for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno,NV

We had a very nice stay - especially for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: Close to malls, restaurant and fast food places.
We liked the very clean rooms and facility. Also the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice except bathtub

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The jetted tub was definitely a older tub. We didn't try the jets. They didn't look the cleanest. We didn't like the shape of the bottom of the tub. It was raised up and hard to stand on without feeling wobbly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by coreyfrom las vegas

5 star love it

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
this ia a great place, will definatly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brynnfrom las vegas

great price good hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
Very nice room for the money. Very good location. Hotel is a lil older but they are renovating it. Front desk lady was very helpful and nice. Indoor pool and spa was awsome and gym was small but had the basics. Overall good stay. Race tracks right around the corner ill stay here again.