Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

very nice place

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Close to everything easy access and great facility. The staff was great.
Cons: A continental breakfast would be great.
Location: Very close to downtown Boise where more beauty is.
In Boise. Beautiful, great experience. Easy to go around and close to everything. The hotel it self is great. we were very happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

accommodating hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Location: Quite location and close to downtown and a local small shopping centre
Dated hotel but staff pleasant and rooms clean. Accommodated us with our mountain bikes where a lot of other's would not
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Adequate hotel within walking distance of downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The Cabana Inn is the least expensive of hotels in or on the edge of downtown Boise, Idaho. Nothing fancy, but adequate, quiet and secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for an early business morning

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Updating
Location: Downtown. Things to do - n/a
I was staying in town for the night as I had a very early morning for work (3 am wake up). Check in was a breeze. The room was exactly what I needed - a place to sleep. If I was looking to stay for pleasure this would have been one of my last choices. The room was clean but small and showing wear and tear. Could have used better lighting as it was difficult to see my paperwork I had to work on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of traffic noise

Posted May 23, 2014
The comforter on my bed had a white substance on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Portland, Or

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel, but it is clean and well maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from idaho

Close to downtown.

Posted May 20, 2014
Rooms need renovation, new tv's and amenities. Was conveniently located downtown. Worked well with my needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ended not staying there due to location and lack of parking for travelers with trailers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com