Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Good value, good price.

Posted May 16, 2015
We stayed one night to attend a family function in Boise, Idaho. The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the neighborhood seemed safe and quiet. Included: small refrigerator (much appreciated!), microwave, coffee maker (which we didn't use) and satellite TV. In all, a nice place for a quick stay and a comfortable place to sleep. Nothing fancy, but not expensive. Unless you need a "Marriottt" (i.e., high-priced, fancy) place, the Cabana is perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Hotel was dirt, smelled,toilet didn't work right

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Run down location looks like there rented out rooms by the month also.
Old run down just wasn't a nice place. The toilet tank cover was off and you had to hold the lever down to flush the toilet. Furniture was old, tv was and old old set. Won't recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake, Utah

Nice hotel,

Posted May 6, 2015
Nice hotel. Cozy, homey, but if located next to a semi busy street, would hear motorcycle race past. No breakfast, Wi-Fi is not password protected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise, idaho

Close to downtown Boise

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The beds were super comfortable to sleep in and really big
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carson City, Nevada

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: I really liked the art in the rooms. Unlike most inexpensive hotels, this was kind of upbeat and modern. I was tempted to sneak out one of them.
Location: We were there with our son to check out the University near by. We walked almost everywhere. Boise is a nice city.
This was a nice inexpensive hotel in the center of Boise Idaho. When we asked for extra towels the front desk promptly gave them to us. It had a refrigerator and a microwave in the room which was nice. Everything was clean and neat, no problems with noise from other rooms. If it weren't for the difficult to navigate one way streets all around, we would probably stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Weiser, ID

Never Again

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolition
Location: You are 7 - 8 blocks from downtown activities. As far as somewhere to eat, you either go to a store (3 - 4 blocks away) or a fast joint even further.
People running around after midnight yelling screaming.. No one at front desk between 2300 - ?? Was unable to sleep, could not contact anyone.. Motel did not have sprinklers.. Was told that there was a Wifi connection.. One bar does not make a Wifi connection.. Unable to use laptop.. Had basic cable, but instead of a flat screen, the TV was an old RCA...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom postfalls id

Hotel downtown

Posted Mar 8, 2015
This was the worse experience. Toilet wouldn't flush. Shower pressure was so strong, it hurt. Staff very rude. Only gave us 3 towels for 4 people. We had use our whole stay. It has mold on floor next to window:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessfrom Jerome, Idaho

Not too nice

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very old and shabby. They were knocking on our door at 10:58am asking us to check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com