Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise, idaho

Close to downtown Boise

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The beds were super comfortable to sleep in and really big
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carson City, Nevada

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: I really liked the art in the rooms. Unlike most inexpensive hotels, this was kind of upbeat and modern. I was tempted to sneak out one of them.
Location: We were there with our son to check out the University near by. We walked almost everywhere. Boise is a nice city.
This was a nice inexpensive hotel in the center of Boise Idaho. When we asked for extra towels the front desk promptly gave them to us. It had a refrigerator and a microwave in the room which was nice. Everything was clean and neat, no problems with noise from other rooms. If it weren't for the difficult to navigate one way streets all around, we would probably stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Weiser, ID

Never Again

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolition
Location: You are 7 - 8 blocks from downtown activities. As far as somewhere to eat, you either go to a store (3 - 4 blocks away) or a fast joint even further.
People running around after midnight yelling screaming.. No one at front desk between 2300 - ?? Was unable to sleep, could not contact anyone.. Motel did not have sprinklers.. Was told that there was a Wifi connection.. One bar does not make a Wifi connection.. Unable to use laptop.. Had basic cable, but instead of a flat screen, the TV was an old RCA...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom postfalls id

Hotel downtown

Posted Mar 8, 2015
This was the worse experience. Toilet wouldn't flush. Shower pressure was so strong, it hurt. Staff very rude. Only gave us 3 towels for 4 people. We had use our whole stay. It has mold on floor next to window:(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marisafrom Moscow, Idaho

You get what you pay for, and sometimes more.

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room had larger bed than advertised, good-sized fridge/freezer, great tv, small but functional coffeepot, and sturdy furniture. Wi-fi was spotty, but we were able to access it most of the time & watch Netflix without many glitches. Microwave worked initially, but then sounded like it was going to explode the next day... We stopped using it. Heater faceplate was loose & leaked a cool breeze into the room while warm air came from the top. VERY LOUD HEATER woke me up several times. The other thing that woke me up was the "dance club" a block away. But, you know what? It was half the price of every other place in town, was within walking distance of a full-service grocery store, and within a half-mile of the workplace we were there for. The owners/managers were helpful and friendly, the place was easy to find & we were comfortable. I'd seen other reviews that looked pretty dismal, but it turned out to be pretty reasonable for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleenfrom Missoula

Great Room

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, and had a really comfortable bed. Downtown was less than a mile away and a 20 minute walk. The shower head was broken in my room, otherwise I would have rated it higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ID

Great for New Year's eve.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: A little hard to turn on the water in the shower.
Location: 8 blocks to downtown with several restaurants on the way.
8 block walk to downtown. No parking or driving issues. Quiet, cute room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome location, convenient to downtown.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got this hotel room for a night out on the town in Boise. It is walking distance from the heart of downtown, only about 4-5 blocks. The hotel room was much nicer than it appeared in the photos. Our room, number 38 had been renovated and was actually quite nice. We were very satisfied with the room and especially the price. Beds were comfy too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com