Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jerome, ID

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great hotel, a little out of the way but with it. Quiet rooms nice helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Great Resting Place

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Same as above
Cons: The ability to get beer or wine
Location: I spent the trip praying to end abortion. I did not see anything else because I was so tired after my day in front of PP.
I really enjoyed the additional amenities. Having the ability to buy low cost dinners and nuke them helped me with my busy schedule. I did not have to go out to restaurants. I would have liked the ability to buy wine or beer, but that was not a necessity. I really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, nice stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: The breakfast could be improved by adding some protein choices and warm/hot options besides rolled pancakes..
Front desk staff very helpful. Provided the pass ode to the internet without having to ask for it, friendly, suggested a good place for dinner, room was very spacious, clean; the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Wa.

Nice hotel...we have been here B4 !!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Bed
Great hotel, great staff......this room (non-smoking) smelled like smoke. We stayed anyway. The queen bed was VERY uncomfortable......the last time our bed was perfect. Probably need to check on the beds on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Maid service
Location: Was a business meeting
Was clean, but missed the maid service....clean sheets & towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotellzimmer mit Küche zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, nahe an Interstate und sehr gute Lage. Einziges Manko: Zimmerservice ist nur einmal in der Woche. Dieser Termin wurde auch nicht durch das Team kommuniziert, deshalb hier abzug. Frühstück she gut und große Auswahl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Where's breakfast?

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay with the exception of the small, inadequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susiefrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Dog Lover

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
We love to stay because we can bring our little dogs with us! We have stayed here several times and they are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great value!