Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We ask for nonsmoking room but our room had been smoked in The only non smoking room left was small and not what we ask Breakfast was very plain We will not use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel for long stays. Very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great Breakfast options Great staff Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brett from utah

Easy access to freeway, shopping and food

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The room was great. The price was great. Hot tub great exercise room great. Maybe work on complimentary breakfast. I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, Wa

Not going to get the rest you need.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Cons: For an extended stay facility I would think it would be more sound proof. My upstairs neighbor was doing his morning routine and I lost 1 hr sleep.
Location: Strip malls every where. Mediocre food abounds.
The place looked clean enough. It was nice to have a full kitchen with a big fridge. But, the bed was awful. Then rooms were anything but sound proof. I heard the dog down the way several times. And it seemed like my upstairs neighbor was going through his morning routine (5:15-6:30) right in my room. I couldn't get back to sleep for quite a while. Which messed up my next day. Boise is kind of hole anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Boise

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Very clean, smelled good, nice staff.
Our room had two beds, but they were not queen sized. They were full, which was a bit smaller than we expected, but they were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: close to my family
Cons: no
Location: My family lives nearby and there are lots of excellent places to eat
Staff and accomidations were excellant Great place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy and no maid service

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to what I had planned for. Fully equipped kitchen (dishes, sink, dishwasher, stove top, large fridge)
Cons: Noise - I could hear the people in the room above me. Better sound proofing between floors. Until then stay on the top floor.
Location: Very convenient to the hospital.
This is an extended stay suite. No linen change, towels at the front desk, and no trash emptied. Don't expect your bed to be made when you get back in. This may be what is required if staying for weeks or even months, but for the occasional traveler - no.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: location, having breakfast
Cons: cleanliness of the room. Front desk training.
It was fine for the price. We did have dog hair and spots on the carpet that were gross. The dog hair stuck to some of our clothing that we laid on the floor. Good location. The front desk kept taking calls and leaving me standing there instead of telling them she was with a customer and to hold please. I work at a bank and that is how we treat the customer in front of us. Over all it served the purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Close to everything very convenient

Posted May 7, 2014
Overall it was great I will stay again the hotel was clean, it was updated and very nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com