Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Maid service
Location: Was a business meeting
Was clean, but missed the maid service....clean sheets & towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotellzimmer mit Küche zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, nahe an Interstate und sehr gute Lage. Einziges Manko: Zimmerservice ist nur einmal in der Woche. Dieser Termin wurde auch nicht durch das Team kommuniziert, deshalb hier abzug. Frühstück she gut und große Auswahl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Quiet location off the main roads yet close to the highways, restaurants, shopping and movie house. Good size room fully equipped for extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the room have everything you need with a fully kitchen.
Cons: Bacon for breakfast is all I can think of :)
Location: There are restaurants, a coffee shop and yogurt shop right there by the hotel. Very convenient.
This hotel is about a half mile off the freeway and in a quite location. Found it on a trip in June and have stayed there three times. Each time the rooms and staff were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: everything
It was great. we were receive well and the rooms were outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Close to main areas but yet away from traffic.
We have never stayed at a nice hotel that did not offer daily housekeeping service. It was surprising, but not a problem. The room and hotel was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower nice, and the complimentary breakfast was okay. We only stayed 2 nights so didn't need to 'exchange' our towels but other family members who stayed also were there long enough to do that. It wasn't an issue for them because the nightly cost was so reasonable. No complaints from us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ping Manfrom HK

It's a good experience to stay here for vacation

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kitchen is very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayden Idaho

A pleasant stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Had to come down for a state playoff football game. The weather wasn't the greatest but it was a pleasure to arrive at this hotel as we found it very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not a luxury hotel, but it's certainly seviceable. Staff was friendly and helpful.