Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Quiet location off the main roads yet close to the highways, restaurants, shopping and movie house. Good size room fully equipped for extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the room have everything you need with a fully kitchen.
Cons: Bacon for breakfast is all I can think of :)
Location: There are restaurants, a coffee shop and yogurt shop right there by the hotel. Very convenient.
This hotel is about a half mile off the freeway and in a quite location. Found it on a trip in June and have stayed there three times. Each time the rooms and staff were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: everything
It was great. we were receive well and the rooms were outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Close to main areas but yet away from traffic.
We have never stayed at a nice hotel that did not offer daily housekeeping service. It was surprising, but not a problem. The room and hotel was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower nice, and the complimentary breakfast was okay. We only stayed 2 nights so didn't need to 'exchange' our towels but other family members who stayed also were there long enough to do that. It wasn't an issue for them because the nightly cost was so reasonable. No complaints from us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayden Idaho

A pleasant stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Had to come down for a state playoff football game. The weather wasn't the greatest but it was a pleasure to arrive at this hotel as we found it very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kennethfrom pocatello

very nice

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vbfrom idaho

Clean safe and good value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a suite and it was well maintained and safe. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great hotel! Great location and very convenient! Perfect for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Cosmetic comment. Seems that construction was not quite finished. Only noticeable if one spends a lot of time in the facility.
Location: It was easy for us to get around in Boise. While this facility is in Meridian it is not hard getting into Boise, providing of course, rush hour...
Easy to find. Easy to get to. Close to the freeway but far enough away to not have the noise. Clean rooms. Will plan to stay there if I am in Boise again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Boehm

Candlewood Meridian

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here several times and have had a great experience each time. very clean , comfortable and convenient location