Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent for long stay or business trup

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Check in speedy and staff friendly. Allowed late check out 3pm no charge. Facility offering free washing and drying handy as was small shop within. Hotel although choice quite basic. Breakfast ok, but option to make own meals in kitchenette helps. Every member of staff friendly and polite but not overbearing staff very helpful when requiring local information. Don't housekeep every day but guests able to get towels/linen if needed. A swimming pool would have made this a number 1 choice but can't have everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CDA

Good location, amenities

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great front desk, room was comfortable,especially traveling with children. Only complaint was noisy a/c unit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. Central Id

Not quite what we expected

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The young lady who was at the front desk was very nice!
Cons: There really should have been a larger bed for a couple! The breakfast was the saddest I've ever seen! The shower should be up-graded or checked.
Location: The location was fine!
The room was clean enough but we were suppose to have a queen-sized bed but it was just a double :( ...not so good when you expect more room. I had understood there was a pool...it turned out to be an over-sized hot tub. Then the shower was difficult to "get it to work" and I had to wake up my husband just to get it situated ( that's never happened before)! The kitchenette was fine...but I must say that the continental breakfast was definately skimpy! I won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

hotel convenient to meeting

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: convenient to where I needed to be. Had what I needed
Cons: appliances that are quiet enough to sleep with
My complaint is about the noise level in the room. The air conditioner was noticeable but tolerable. The refrigerator was very loud. I finally got up and turned it off so I could sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: quiet temp control in the room, better breakfast service.
The facility was nice and well maintained. The staff was friendly. Poor breakfast bar, not much selection. And the AC was on and off all night so neither my wife nor I were able to sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from SR

Stop over

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very Comfortable. We were there for just one night but there were lots of nice features for a longer stay. Full sized frig. Dish Washer, etc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Li Sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerome, ID

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great hotel, a little out of the way but with it. Quiet rooms nice helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Idaho

Great Resting Place

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Same as above
Cons: The ability to get beer or wine
Location: I spent the trip praying to end abortion. I did not see anything else because I was so tired after my day in front of PP.
I really enjoyed the additional amenities. Having the ability to buy low cost dinners and nuke them helped me with my busy schedule. I did not have to go out to restaurants. I would have liked the ability to buy wine or beer, but that was not a necessity. I really enjoyed the stay.