Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, reasonable price.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, clean clean!
Location: Near the freeway for easy access, but far enough away no freeway noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Very nice stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Loved this hotel overall, only issue was that the building is not insulated well, so sound bleeds through between rooms. Had to listen to the guy snoring next door - for one example.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Thank you for providing free washer/dryer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Perfect

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Loved our stay, room was spacious, clean and comfortable! The location is great and close to many restaurants, water park, shopping and Boise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We ask for nonsmoking room but our room had been smoked in The only non smoking room left was small and not what we ask Breakfast was very plain We will not use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel for long stays. Very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great Breakfast options Great staff Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brett from utah

Easy access to freeway, shopping and food

Posted Jun 24, 2014
The room was great. The price was great. Hot tub great exercise room great. Maybe work on complimentary breakfast. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, Wa

Not going to get the rest you need.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Cons: For an extended stay facility I would think it would be more sound proof. My upstairs neighbor was doing his morning routine and I lost 1 hr sleep.
Location: Strip malls every where. Mediocre food abounds.
The place looked clean enough. It was nice to have a full kitchen with a big fridge. But, the bed was awful. Then rooms were anything but sound proof. I heard the dog down the way several times. And it seemed like my upstairs neighbor was going through his morning routine (5:15-6:30) right in my room. I couldn't get back to sleep for quite a while. Which messed up my next day. Boise is kind of hole anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com