Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Quiet location off the main roads yet close to the highways, restaurants, shopping and movie house. Good size room fully equipped for extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable and the room have everything you need with a fully kitchen.
Cons: Bacon for breakfast is all I can think of :)
Location: There are restaurants, a coffee shop and yogurt shop right there by the hotel. Very convenient.
This hotel is about a half mile off the freeway and in a quite location. Found it on a trip in June and have stayed there three times. Each time the rooms and staff were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: everything
It was great. we were receive well and the rooms were outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Close to main areas but yet away from traffic.
We have never stayed at a nice hotel that did not offer daily housekeeping service. It was surprising, but not a problem. The room and hotel was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower nice, and the complimentary breakfast was okay. We only stayed 2 nights so didn't need to 'exchange' our towels but other family members who stayed also were there long enough to do that. It wasn't an issue for them because the nightly cost was so reasonable. No complaints from us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hayden Idaho

A pleasant stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Had to come down for a state playoff football game. The weather wasn't the greatest but it was a pleasure to arrive at this hotel as we found it very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephenfrom Yucca Valley, CA

Candlewood Suites

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one knew if the World Series was on Direct TV and if so, what channel it was on. After missing a game, we found someone who knew that it was on Channel 9. An "incidental" fee of $10 was charged to our debit card without anyone mentioning it to us. I found that very annoying. We had to ask them to remove the charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but room smelled like cigarettes

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was happily surprised with the overall condition and location of the hotel since it was rated so low. Staff was nice and helpful and room kitchenette was well above the norm. The room and floor we stayed on had "No smoking" signs all over but there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway and room, I still wish we would have requested a new room because of it. Breakfast was good but not much to it, no hot foods available. Beds were nice and TV channel selection was more than usual for a hotel. Overall I'd give this 5 stars if it were not for the cigarette smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kennethfrom pocatello

very nice

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vbfrom idaho

Clean safe and good value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a suite and it was well maintained and safe. Staff helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great hotel! Great location and very convenient! Perfect for the price!