Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jerome, ID

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great hotel, a little out of the way but with it. Quiet rooms nice helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Great Resting Place

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Same as above
Cons: The ability to get beer or wine
Location: I spent the trip praying to end abortion. I did not see anything else because I was so tired after my day in front of PP.
I really enjoyed the additional amenities. Having the ability to buy low cost dinners and nuke them helped me with my busy schedule. I did not have to go out to restaurants. I would have liked the ability to buy wine or beer, but that was not a necessity. I really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, nice stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: The breakfast could be improved by adding some protein choices and warm/hot options besides rolled pancakes..
Front desk staff very helpful. Provided the pass ode to the internet without having to ask for it, friendly, suggested a good place for dinner, room was very spacious, clean; the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Wa.

Nice hotel...we have been here B4 !!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Bed
Great hotel, great staff......this room (non-smoking) smelled like smoke. We stayed anyway. The queen bed was VERY uncomfortable......the last time our bed was perfect. Probably need to check on the beds on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Maid service
Location: Was a business meeting
Was clean, but missed the maid service....clean sheets & towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotellzimmer mit Küche zentral gelegen

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, nahe an Interstate und sehr gute Lage. Einziges Manko: Zimmerservice ist nur einmal in der Woche. Dieser Termin wurde auch nicht durch das Team kommuniziert, deshalb hier abzug. Frühstück she gut und große Auswahl
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

some issues

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Travelling on business. Had a problem opening the door, tv remote did not work properly. There were paint spots on the room door on my room and several other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Quiet location off the main roads yet close to the highways, restaurants, shopping and movie house. Good size room fully equipped for extended stay.