Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to most places we needed to go to.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was a disappointment. A lot of carbohydrates and not enough protein. The breakfast needs to be addresses.
Location: The location was fine.
The noise level upstairs was awful, the guests above us were noisy most of the night. Walking back and forth loudly, slamming doors.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but people are so inconsiderate

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The way they handle complaints
We were on the second floor and the people that were staying in the room right above us were so noisy and kept us up for the majority of the night. Called down to the front desk and asked them if they would do something and it took 3 phone calls and my husband finally getting really upset before anything was done!!! It felt like they were going to come straight through the ceiling and this lasted until 2:30 in the morning and we needed to be up by 6:00. Needless to say it was a very unrestful night and it's too bad that people can't be considerate of others!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014
We accommodate many guests each day, and the principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to each guest at a reasonable price. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn that you were unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. Please be assured that the issues you have raised have been addressed, and that appropriate action has been taken. We take pride in our hotel, and do our best to prevent problems from recurring. Again, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. There's no excuse for anything less than complete guest satisfaction. That's our goal. We hope you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you properly during your next visit to Boise! Sincerely, Crystal Aguilar General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Good place easy to get to off Interstate, will stay there again when in Boise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014
Thank you so much! We look forward to see you again~ Crystal Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maui boy from grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

great hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: everything was cool
Cons: hahaha as always it woulkd be nice to get something thats less money..but I think its a good value for the money
Location: great location
The place was great ....free washer and dryer,small gym,close to everything....clean rooms..etc. etc..I recommend this place................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2014
Thank you, We appreciate your wonderful comments and glad to hear you enjoyed all of our amenities. Have a wonderful day! Crystal Aguilar General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to grocery stores

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Friendly staff. Fan in the bathroom is a little loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Piper from Boise

The customer is always right

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I book this hotel frequently for business trips for one of my employees who lives out of state. The rooms are a great home away from home. My employee had a $100 charge on his credit card, and when he inquired, the hotel manager said she charged him for 4 missing pillows. He assured her that he did not take the pillows and she said she didn't believe him. After much back and forth, she agreed to refund his money, and said, "Well, I guess it's your word against mine". Ridiculously unprofessional and downright rude. I will not be booking this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by CWS, Hotel Management
Good morning, A hotel is defined by the quality of service that it provides to its guests. Because our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities, I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, and what we can improve. Your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated. Thank you for taking the time write a review on our hotel. I am sorry to hear about the misunderstanding you experienced while your employee stayed with us. After further review I am happy to know we were able to refund you the $100. We hope you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you properly during your next visit to Boise! Crystal Aguilar General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron H from Boise, ID

Xmas Visit

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here several times, and will continue to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timi from Twin Falls

Superb hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very very happy with our stay here! The staff was really friendly, rooms were spacious and clean and the price was great. Definitely will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Quiet. Convenient
Location: Great location