Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, ID

One night stop over

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Periodic checks and replacement of sagging mattresses would be a good start.
The bed inner spring mattress was past acceptable use. Not a good night sleep for anyone, especially anyone with a bad back. Certainly not worth the cost. The location is close to the Towne Square, but don't plan on getting out of the parking lot quickly onto Cole St. during evening rush hour traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014
Dear Doc from Pocatello, ID, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Your comments are taken very seriously and we are taking action. We are currently in the middle of planning quite a few upgrades for our hotel and the mattresses are top on our list. We have already started this project and look forward to the next time you stay with us. Safe travels and thank you again for your review. Crystal Aguilar General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom Boise

Great Night!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I only stayed here for one night in the studio suite. We had an amazing time! Staff were super friendly and we even rented a few DVDs to take to our room! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronda Normanfrom Boise, Idaho

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and the staff were very helpful. The only thing that we didnt like is the fact that we were so far away from the concert we were going to and ended up getting a cab because of the traffic and the distance. Other than that it was a nice place to stay. I would recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kathyfrom Twin Falls

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great! The bed wasn't super comfortable but then that is a personal call. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything about it, location, cleanliness, price, etc were wonderful. Will definitely both return and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frisco Del Rosariofrom San Mateo CA

Most helpful desk clerks, conveniently located

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet room with all the kitchen necessities plus a supermarket two blocks down the street. I didn't have to leave the hotel if I'd wanted, but the terrific downtown Boise nightlife (Bodovino is the most remarkable wine bar I've ever visited — in Boise, imagine that) is just a few miles away while the freeway is one-half mile from the hotel. Most helpful staff — friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessefrom Twinfalls

Good

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with the hotel and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Godfrey Lfrom Sydney

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived early but the staff couldn't have been more helpful, our room was huge with everything in it. close to shops and restaurants and topped off with a very good breakfast. On the whole a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it!!! Love staying here :)